We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We fell in love!”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the pool
Roof Top terrace overlooking the mountains and coastal views Fully equipped modern kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Relax by the pool
Roof Top terrace overlooking the mountains and coastal views
Fully equipped modern kitchen
Relax in the specious lounge
Roof Top at Night with BBQ area
Chill out on the Roof Top at Sunset
Spacious Master Bedroom with comfy King size bed
Modern En Suite to Master
Spacious lounge diner with breakfast bar for 4
Large Family Bathroom
Spacious Twin Room with comfy beds
Enjoy breakfast on the bedroom/Lounge Veranda
Boasting an excellent position on the complex (light on)
LarnacChildren's play area next to complex
Walk along the Palm Tree Promenade - Larnaca
Take a stroll along Laranca Marina
Larnaca Beach during the month of February
Local taverna that sells the best food
Kamares - Larnaca
Larnaca sunset
Hala Sultan Tekke - Larnaca
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pyla, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yLouiseu
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We fell in love!”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was our very first visit to Cyprus and we have all fallen in love with the place! Our apartment was very clean and had everything a family needed even down to towels for the beach and pool. We spent lots of time down at the pool (fresh water) and also up on the apartments roof terrace from which you have wonderful views. Pyla is very quite, which we liked being city dwellers, and would recommend a car for getting around. The apartment does come with a shaded car port. Cyprus is definitely on our lat of places to revisit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a fantastic 10 day stay in this lovely apartment.Very clean and well equipped and the complex was very quiet.Located a 5 minute drive to the local beach and a good variety of restaurants.15 mins from Larnaca and 2 mins off the motorway giving you a 25 minute drive to places like Ayia Napa.
Would highly recommend this apartment to friends and family and am looking to return myself in the near future

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, you were wonderful guests and we look forward welcoming you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
issys148
Larnaca, Cyprus
2 reviews
“Blue Serenity Complx”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This a lovely fairly new complex of 3 blocks. The swimming pool is cool and quiet. It's rick formation never had the water feature going when I was there but perhaps that is due to low use of pool and to discourage climbing on the fake hollow rocks.

It feels very safe. The remote electrically opening gates give entry to private car parking spaces below the two levels of accommodation. The top floor apartments mostly have access to roof space via spiral staircases. Use of the space is limited to earlier morning and late afternoon and evenings as it could be too hot. The sunset is lovely.

The place is built to a very good standard with stone flooring. Ours had two bedrooms with master ensuite and a family bathroom.

Pyla is easy to find off the main motorway north of Larnaka. It is a mile or two from several good beaches and a bit further from Larnaka and the bigger more familiar supermarkets. The village boasts two bakeries. One open 24 hours. Fabulous array of cakes!!

The TV was not working so we made do with a couple of well worn DVDs. The internet connection was not strong and not secure but available.

The flat we were in on a self catering basis was fine. I felt that it was a bit skimpy in what it provided i.e. A fraction of salt but No pepper or anything else in that line. One spare toilet roll, no plastic bin liners (which when you are not allowed to put used toilet tissue down the loo) was a bit too - "this is self catering". I suspected that any helpful spares left by previous people were removed. For a twosome buying four toilet rolls meant added wasted expense. The starter kit was a loaf of bread, a couple of portions of butter and jam in the fridge, a litre of milk and one of orange juice.

Would I come back - probably not. Would I recommend it for others - depends on what they were looking for location wise.

It is the personal welcoming touches that make people want to come back to a place I feel and here though very nice those touches were missing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2017
Thank you for your review.
I would like to address each of your issues raised and give you feedback accordingly. It is our policy to provide the very best service and 100% customer satisfaction to all of our guest and our apartments are renowned for the highest level of hygiene standards and cleanliness.
Our representative met you at the apartment on arrival, she gave you a tour of the apartment and also explained a few things, such as how to use the TV.
My rep mentioned that she switched the TV on whilst you were there and it was working and she showed you briefly how to use the system.
I can only assume that subsequently perhaps one of your party used the wrong button which meant you were unable to find the satellite channels.
Contact numbers are provided for our rep to assist with this and any such issues and had you called them they most likely would have resolved this issue.
As for the internet being slow – I have contacted the internet service provider to have the line tested and the matter will be looked into, however again, this is something we could have potentially addressed earlier had you raised at the time.
I’m sure you are aware that not being allowed to throw toilet paper into the toilet is applicable to the whole of Cyprus due to the Country’s sewage system and is not limited to our apartment complex.
We provide a welcome pack of basic essentials and equip the apartment so there is no need for guests to immediately have to go shopping on their arrival.
This includes toilet paper, and bin liners. Given this is a self-catering holiday, customers expect to purchase extra supplies as needed as ongoing supplies is not part of service we provide.
The welcome pack also included tea, coffee, sugar and within the apartment there is also a permanent water cooler dispenser complementary as part of the package as well as the use of ample bath and beach towels.
Prior to your holiday and at your request, we also arranged for decaff tea bags to be provided and took that opportunity to ask you if there are any other similar requirements you may need.
It is very disappointing to be described as “skimpy and having no personal touches” as we believe we actually exceed what should be expected of a self-catering holiday.
Perhaps your expectations would be better suited by a large hotel or an all-inclusive holiday, however this of course would come at a much higher price.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikkiroga...
Harlow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed her for two weeks with my son 20 and daughter 17.

We were greeted on our arrival and showed to our private parking covered space. Excellent security and entry system were in force.

Having been shown how to use everything, We were left to enjoy our holiday. There was a welcome pack which was great since we arrived late in the day and gave us our breakfast. There was also a water cooler which was a god send.

The apartment had everything we could need with plenty of bedding and towels including beach towels. Hair dryer and straighteners, travel cot and high chair, barbecue, DVD,s and wifi tv were all evident. My only criticism was a lack of a full length mirror!

The apartment is located in a relatively new development but does have a local kiosk nearby. In terms of location it is situated within easy reach of Larnaca, beaches and restaurants and not too far from Ayia Napa but you do need a car.

Overall a very comfortable stay that I would use again and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you for your review, we will look into installing a full length mirror rather than 3/4. It was a pleasure having you stay at the apartment and we are so pleased you enjoyed staying there. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexi197
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

An amazing apartment that we cannot fault. After staying many times in Pyla this was by far the best we have ever stayed at.
Apartment was spotless had everything you could possibly wish for and Helen who we booked with could not have been more helpful.
Recommend this apartment 10/10
xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
The pleasure was all ours, thank you for choosing to stay at the apartment, you are always welcome back anytime. Wonderful guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gino P
2 reviews
“" Cyprus I miss you!! "”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017


Our second time at Helen's apartment
Lovely apartment with great views to relax in and handy to explore the island The apartment is well maintained and Helen always helpful if needed,The apartment itself is beautiful and peaceful, whilst not in any way remote, easy 10 min drive to Larnaca, Two weeks of sun and sightseeing, Cyprus I miss you!!




Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
It's always a pleasure to have you stay at our apartment. You are lovely guests to deal with and you always look after the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing