We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Sunbathe at the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunbathe at the pool
Take a deep in the crystal blue pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Sunbathe at the pool
Take a deep in the crystal blue pool
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fancy a nice cold Keo
A beautiful view across to the Frixos beach from the reataurant also enjoy watersports at the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pyla, Larnaca, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Drummerbo...
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wow!!”
Reviewed December 11, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have just spent 2 weeks in this fabulous apartment.So spacious and clean.Amy has thought of everything needed to make your stay here as comfortable and trouble free as possible.We will be back next year for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2017
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to See you in 2017.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robkat519
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wow - Beautiful”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely 2 weeks in this fantastic apartment. It had mountain views from the large balcony, which had the sun all afternoon, so we were able to sunbathe without going to the pool area, and we were able to watch some great sunsets in the evening.
Pyla was quiet but had a few shops and a bakery. Andy's kiosk is across from the complex and does everything you would need, plus they do a great breakfast.
Amy's apartment is absolutely beautiful she has obviously taken into account what you would need for a holiday rental plus more making it 'home from home'. She even had children's toys & Games. It is child friendly and safe.
When we arrived it was late, Amy had a welcome pack with many items including a bottle of Cyprus wine which went down well after the flight a perfect start to our family holiday. There was also plenty of bathroom toiletries which was handy until we unpacked. The apartment was spotlessly clean, we could not fault a thing apart from not being able to stay longer !!
All the towels including beach towels and bedding were included and smelt lovely a clean, bliss getting into a fresh, clean smelling bed .
We had a moblie as its cheaper to use for local calls, free wifi, Air Con and iPod dock. There was a covered parking space for the hire car which was only for the apartment so you can always park (by the main door).
There was a detailed information booklet which was bursting with information on restaurants, bars, local attractions etc.
The best thing was Amy was on hand locally and knowing she only lived down the road should anything happen was great, Amy text the day after our arrival to double check everything was OK.
Amy thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful apartment, we are definitely returning next year and we haven't stopped telling our friends and family about your apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Coming home
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2016
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure having you and your family stay at our apartment. And we look forward to you returning .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate T
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I came back to this lovely apartment with two friends in early October. This is the fourth time I have stayed here with friends and family, and always feels like 'home' to me.
The apartment is clean, well equipped and well located for sightseeing, bars, restaurants etc.
Buses run from near the complex, going to Larnaca city @ €1.50. A taxi for the journey is €10.
Cheap if there are 3 of you, as in our case.
A car is advisable for further sightseeing, Troodos, Ayia Napa or even Paphos ( 1 hour 20 minutes on the motorway). If you want you can travel to Northern Cyprus (Turkey) but you will need special insurance, available at the border crossing for €10 for the day. This trip is easier than imagined and well worth it, Kyrenia and Famagusta are a must.
My job is now bringing me to Cyprus 5 days every month, no prizes for guessing where I will be staying.
Home from home? YES.
PS The owner, Amy, lives 5 minutes away and is extremely helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pyla 'Serenity'
Liked least: My best friend snoring
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed November 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kate T
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment and complex”
Reviewed October 21, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This was my second visit to this apartment, and what a lovely place it is.
3 of us this time, GREAT.
The owner (Amy) picked us up at the airport and arranged for a hire car the following day.
Amy now lives in Cyprus and was on hand to advise us on the best places, beaches, restaurants and bars etc to go to.
This was a real 'Girly' trip and we plan to come again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the facilities within a short distance
Liked least: All good
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect
Liked least: Leaving to come home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah Ann...
Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Well equiped for families, communication from owner excellent”
Reviewed December 9, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
4
people found this review helpful

I booked this for a week in August for my family and the appartment was very clean and tidy. Local shops were good and only a short walk to the beach !. The swimming pool was clean and the area was nice.
Communication with the owner was very good and easy and we have already rebooked for next year !!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing