We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday flat!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mandria, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inspirati...
1 review
“Perfect holiday flat!”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a really lovely holiday flat, with a view of the swimming pool and landscaping all around. Easy walk or drive to the beach and to the fun village of Mandria. The flat is perfectly appointed with everything you need for your stay. I hope to return next year!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2017
What an amazing feedback! Thank you for taking time in sharing your experience at Zephyros.It sounds like you had a great time in Mandria and made the most of the apartment’s facilities, along with our central location.So glad you enjoyed everything we have to offer and we can't wait to welcome all of you back again soon!
My best regards
Julie Nicolaou
Marketing Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R8104PQan...
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
70 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great location and value”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed a week in this lovely apartment and will definitely be returning.

Booking was a breeze and Julie was fantastic with all communication. All information such as access codes etc were confirmed within the receipt and then in a follow up message around a week before we travelled.

Finding the apartment within Mandria is really easy and parking is an allocated space right outside the entrance to the block.

Immediately outside the patio doors is the small play area that can be seen in the pictures and then the pool is just a short walk on the other side of this area.

The pool is large and well maintained. We found this to never get really busy (a lot of apartments are unoccupied in this area).

The beach (stones) is around a 10-15 min walk witch the Mandria centre just an 8-10 min walk.

Driving to Paphos centre is about 10 mins (passing the water park en route).
Rock of Aphrodite is around 10 mins drive also.

There is a good sized local market just outside Mandria centre and a Lidl can also be found in Paphos (residential area) around 20 mins drive. This kind of information would be useful in a guest info pack.

Really good stuff:
Really clean, modern interior
Easy booking and great communication
Flexible to the possibility of moving the booking due to flight availability.
Great location and pretty quiet area
Four good quality sun loungers found poolside
Plenty of towels left out ready for us on arrival

Not so great stuff:
No outdoor dining as just low level patio furniture.
Lamps in the master bedroom do not have 2 to 3pin adapters and so can't be used.
No information pack for guests about the apartment local area, bin locations, AC, TV etc.
You have to use the front door each time you go to the pool if you want to the lock the patio doors-a pain with children and a lock accessible from the outside would be really beneficial
Only one toilet roll provided in each toilet on arrival
Only one pillow for each bed that was so thin you could see daylight through it and was not overly comfortable. We did find spares in the wardrobes but these were not great either.
AC is master bedroom didn't work on arrival, but this was reported and Julie resolved this really quickly for us without any disruption to our holiday.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
What an amazing review! I am speechless! Thank you for taking the time to give us your candid feedback about your experience with us!We appreciate your kind words on our style, around areas and service delivery.I greatly appreciate your comments about the pillows , outdoor diner etc,. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of weeks.I do wish however you had mentioned your inconvenience with the pillows, we could have changed them.Once again thank you so much for all your time and effort in sharing this delightful feedback on your recent stay with us.Words cannot express our gratitude and look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to Paphos!
My best regards
Julie Nicolaou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing