We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best limo service ”

Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: AIRPORT TRANSFERS - CITY SERVICES - PRIVATE TOURS. Since 1996 Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo is specialized in luxury car rental in Monaco. 15 years during which we learn the industry standards: Safety, Comfort, Reliability, Attention to details, and Knowledge, with the only aim: meet all your travel needs and expectations. All our drivers are professional, multilingual, knowledgeable and owner of the Grande Remise driving licence of Monaco. Their knowledge of the area and their experience is the assurance of a confortable and safe trip by the quickest ways. We are able to provide all kind of cars: luxury sedan, limousine, van and minibus with chauffeur to meet your every need. Our client list includes : Private clients, DMC, large corporations, medium and small-sized enterprises, travel agencies, Concierge Service, Yachts...
Reviewed December 1, 2016 via mobile

We booked that service and we were very pleased. Our car driver was at time, helpful, and funny, ignoring all bad circumstances on bad traffic.

Reliability is key for me, and we travelled with friends coming for the first time to Monaco.

2  Thank carolin j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your tour with us, enjoy your summer ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"hour tour"
in 4 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 3 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 5 reviews
"gregory"
in 7 reviews
"tesla"
in 4 reviews
"eze"
in 9 reviews
"driver"
in 17 reviews
"mercedes"
in 4 reviews
"corniche"
in 2 reviews
"sights"
in 4 reviews
"shore"
in 2 reviews
"monaco"
in 14 reviews
"riviera"
in 2 reviews
"cathedral"
in 2 reviews
"palace"
in 3 reviews
"stops"
in 2 reviews
Filter

18 - 22 of 57 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2016

Very impressed with the knowledge our driver shared during our tour. He was interesting and very pleasant and took very good care of us. He was waiting at the airport when we arrived and delivered us on time at the cruise port.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Floridagirl44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your tour with us.
Have a great Summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2016 via mobile

We booked Limousine Tours Monte -Carlo to provide us a transfer from Nice Airport to Monte Carlo hotel and later another transfer from the Cruise terminal back to the Nice Airport. We are very very satisfied with their service. We have Gregory and Christophe to pick us up in these two transfers . The cars are brand new and of top qualities . The drivers are very polite and punctual. They arrived earlier than the time we requested and waited there for us already.
We would highly recommend Limousine Tours Monte -Carlo Company to any visitors who want day tours or transfers in Nice/ Monte-Carlo .


Kenneth from Hong Kong

2  Thank Annie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed our services. See you may be for a tour next time !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2016

Jeramie did a terrific job and the Tesla was pretty good too.
He was able to respond well to our wishes and had good suggestions for us too, including what street food to try.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your tour with us ! If you loved the Tesla, note we just received the new Tesla Model X. So if you come back one day...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2016

We were picked up by Jeremie right at the gang plank of our ship in a beautiful Tesla which reeked with comfort. We spent a lovely 8 hours with him touring Monaco, Eze, Nice and St. Paul de Vence. Jeremie was extremely knowledgeable and kind which made our day very fun. We so appreciated him! Thank you for a lovely experience!

2  Thank TAA2410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LimousineToursMonaco, Directeur général at Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to review and really happy you enjoyed your tour with us ! If you loved the Tesla, note we just received the new Tesla Model X, for your next jump in Monaco...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo also viewed

 
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
 

Been to Limousine Tours Monte-Carlo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing