We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing :D” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lo Sfizio

Lo Sfizio
Ranked #18 of 128 Restaurants in Monte-Carlo
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing :D”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

This restaurant is amazing. Really Loved it. Its difficult to find a genuine restaurant in MonteCarlo, im very that i found it. I think that the staff is really kind and the food served is worth all the money spent.
Will surely go back soon.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank alessia1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    106
    29
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

This is an amazing restaurant, the food is absolutely delicious and the staff is friendly, kind and very italian. I seriously think it is worth while a visit.
There again its BRILLIANT.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Woters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
290 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 247 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

We ate here last Friday week. The restaurant is humble and quite small, so make sure you book. Its about an 8 or 9 minute walk from casino square through a pedestrian area. The welcome was warm and friendly, and it had a lovely atmosphere once it filled up with diners. The food was excellent, and the price was very good for Monte Carlo. Certainly worth a visit.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank GN&CB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Italian Gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

After numerous attempts to locate an authentic Italian restaurant in Monte Carlo we finally found one that serves food just as if we ate in Italy. Lo Sfizio is the place to go to if you are seeking a real Italian meal at reasonable prices. Everything we had was just perfect! My family dined there on three of the seven nights we stayed in Monte Carlo and had just about everything on the menu. No disappointment! Staff is friendly and atmosphere is casual. Not to miss!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fort lauderdale
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Real Italian Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

My wife and I have been to Monte Carlo twice in the past two years. While we live in the U.S. I am originally Italian. We stumbled upon this quaint restaurant by chance and discovered that it serves terrific authentic Italian food. I found out that the owner is from Rome, Italy and that he has extensive knowledge and background in Italian cuisine. Everything we tried was absolutely mouthwatering, from the pizzas, the pastas, the veal Milanese and the desserts. It's also very well priced! We highly recommend it.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank max d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lo Sfizio also viewed

Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
 
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
 

Been to Lo Sfizio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing