We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Soldeu stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked.
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked. Kitchen & Living area, seating for 6, Sofa Bed for an extra 2 to sleep.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked.
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked.
Kitchen & Living area, seating for 6, Sofa Bed for an extra 2 to sleep.
Living and Dining area, wooden floors and new oak doors which can be locked.
View from kitchen in the summer
Apollo apartment block
Bathroom, with integrated shower.
View from kitchen window
View from living room window
Bedroom 2. View from window.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Soldeu, Canillo Parish

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
carodicki...
Taunton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Soldeu stay”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Lovely and well equipped apartment in an ideal location just a few minutes walk from gondola. Free ski locker a huge bonus!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2018
Hi, so pleased you enjoyed your stay and will consider staying again next season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irishciti...
Donegal Town, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Ski 2018”
Reviewed March 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was my 2nd time booking this flat, cant fault anything about the flat.

Has everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Local help is available from Michelle who could not be more helpful.

Would definitely recommend a stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2018
Hi, great to have returning guests with such a glowing review. We appreciate your comments and hope we see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2018
Thanks for your lovely review. We hope you will be booking again with us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter Gor...
1 review
“Brilliant apartment.”
Reviewed February 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Within walking distance of the Gondola, it is uphill but we coped well. Apartments have a lift and some views of the slopes. Good sized accommodation and lovely decor. All the kitchen equipment you could need for a week's stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2018
So glad you enjoyed the apartment. We hope you book again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisgK66...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Soldeu ski trip”
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great apartment , great directions and well looked after by Michelle. Highly recommended as a family home from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2018
Hi, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be booking with us again soon in our home from home in Soldeu.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fattela
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The apartment was very comfortable and had everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped and we could easily prepare our meals.the dish washer and washing machine were very handy. It was great that there were three bedrooms, just what we needed. The big rotating round chair was perfect for my son and his girlfriend to chill after skiing.The location was very central close to shops, restaurants and the ski lift station.
The locker for the storage of the ski equipment was very handy too.
Michele was very helpful arranging discounted lift passes and equipment rental.
We had a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2018
Hi, thanks for lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlpineOwl...
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in a wonderful part of Andorra”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We rented this accommodation for a couple of weeks over the Summer holiday and found it to have everything we needed. It had three good size bedrooms and our sons enjoyed having a room with double bed each! It was really useful having wi-fi which worked really well. The apartment is located on the top floor but there is a lift you can use if you prefer not to climb all the stairs - very useful when you arrive with your luggage. We flew to Toulouse and hired a car and it was only just over a 2 hour drive away.

The area is beautiful if you like hiking in the Summer. You can walk right from the apartment up to the beautiful Incles Valley where there are several different routes to enjoy. We would recommend the walk up to Juclar lake (although this is very busy in the Summer!). The walk up to the Sorda lake and refuge is also beautiful as it looks down on the beautiful Incles valley on the way up. You can also walk to Canillo from Soldeu which proved to be a good introduction to the area at the start of our holiday.

We left in the apartment some print outs of the walk that you can enjoy in Andorra which we had researched before our holiday and we hope that they will be useful to future Summer visitors (we wrote notes on the top of those we had done to give further information). One of the routes we would highly recommend (our personal favourite) was the hike from the Ransol Valley picnic/barbecue spot to the Pic de La Serrera (2913M - Andorra's fifth highest summit). This was a spectacular walk as not too popular (so not over crowded) and the wildlife we saw was amazing - fabulous close ups of Griffin Vultures and Golden Eagles from the top, plus marmots on the walk back down.

If you want a more relaxing day you can drive to another tourist hot spot - the Tristaina lakes - but by taking the chair lift and walking back down via the lakes, you can avoid the long queue of people climbing up the lakes! The chairlift was very reasonable at only 22 Euros for the four of us to get to the top and it had spectacular views.

We found Andorra to be excellent for parking - we found parking at or near the start to most walks and it was all free! The only parking charges we noticed were in towns but even those could be avoided if you are prepared to walk a bit.

Andorra is an amazing place if you enjoy hiking in the mountains and we would certainly recommend this accommodation which has everything you need as a base for a Summer walking holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you for the kind and informative review. We are so pleased you enjoyed Soldeu in the summer. We agree that the mountains in the summer is an excellent holiday destination for walking and mountain biking. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing