We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful setting, friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Naudi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Naudi
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Soldeu
Certificate of Excellence
Arzacq
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful setting, friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

Good value for money, the Hotel Naudi was perfect for a few days' getaway. Staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean, the bathroom roomy, worth a visit, highly recommended! View of the mountains spectacular from your own balcony.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back, facing the mountains - there is a bar, but it wasn't noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rosamund J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    56
    13
    4
    2
See reviews for
33
43
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
136 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012 via mobile

We were impressed by the welcome we received when we arrived. The staff can't do enough to help you and are so friendly. We were even given a complimentary drink in the evening. The hotel is clean, the room is large with a balcony you can sit on and watch the gondolas go up and down the ski slope. Lovely comfortable bed and good bathroom. We had a meal in the evening which was delicious and breakfast had cooked and continental choices. The car park is easily accessible. Lovely hotel. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bonniebeard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2012

Very friendly helpful staff.good value and charming old fashioned appeal. Comfortable lounge area with TV. Good bar. Andorra itself is a dump but Soldeu is quite nice. The tax free aspect is a joke as the makeup and perfumes are cheaper in UK.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lynbishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2012

We went for a week’s skiing, booking everything ourselves over the Internet. We'd stayed at Soldeu before but not at Hotel Naudi. We found it clean, comfortable & friendly. He had booked Half Board; the breakfasts were good and would probably accommodate most people's tastes & the evening meals we had were all buffet meals where the choice was excellent, you could eat as much or as little as suited you & the quality of the food was good. The hotel was only 4-500 meters from the main lift up the mountain; there is a supermarket next door, if you want to buy a pic-nic. The ski hire shop we used was just across the road, so all was very convenient! I'd certainly go there again.

Room Tip: We asked for a room with a view & got a quiet back room overlooking the valley, on the back of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GrandpaDocBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
Level Contributor
56 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2011

I must start by thanking Chantel, who was extemely patient as I booked for a party of 34, including childern. She allocated the rooms well, made check-in a breeze, and was extremely helpful throughout our entire stay. The food was great and there was always a selection that even the fussy children among us would eat. While the rooms are small, they were clean and perfect for a ski holiday, most with a lovely balcony - ask for a mountian view. Only a small walk (5 min) to the Soldeu ski station and the hotel bar staff were always very pleasant on our return!! Hope to return.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dimit65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough
Level Contributor
93 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2010

I stayed here with my husband, daughter, sister and brother- in-law and 2 friends. We booked our rooms directly with the hotel via e-mail. Chantal always responded quickly and efficiently to our queries when booking. The hotel staff including bar staff, waiters/waitresses and cleaners are very friendly. The rooms are small but very clean. We enjoyed both breakfast and evening meal there each day. Having somewhere to store ski boots and skis was a bonus.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mudge15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2010

Our room had a balcony overlooking the runs down into Soldeu. The hotel is a 5 min walk away from the telecabinas. Although the rooms are basic, they were very clean and the staff were extremely friendly and efficient. The best part was the food...great variety every night and we enjoyed a fantactic English breakfast every morning before hitting the slopes. All in a great little hotel.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tez123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Soldeu hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Piolets Park & Spa
0.3 mi away
Sport Hotel Hermitage & Spa
0.2 mi away
Sport Hotel Village
Sport Hotel Village
#3 of 17 in Soldeu
4.5 of 5 bubbles 466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Himalaia Soldeu
Himalaia Soldeu
#5 of 17 in Soldeu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 502 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sport Hotel
Sport Hotel
#7 of 17 in Soldeu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Bruxelles
Hotel Bruxelles
#9 of 17 in Soldeu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Naudi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Naudi

Property: Hotel Naudi
Address: Carretera General, Soldeu AD100, Andorra
Location: Andorra > Canillo Parish > Soldeu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Soldeu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Naudi 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Naudi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naudi Hotel Soldeu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing