We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveler rating
134
256
248
106
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
134
256
248
106
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning nice hotel enjoyed our stay central location andorra 8pm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 838 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for five nights, with a large coach group,
Rooms decent size, clean, beds, a little firm,
Location fab for town centre,
Staff on reception excellent, quick check in for large party,
Waiting staff, nice,
Two elderly bar man, terrible attitudes. Just could not be bothered to do their job,
Food, found something to eat, had better, though, also was quite cold, at times,
Nice salad selection,
Andorra was very pretty.
Managers seemed to be very nice and pleasing to guests.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank trodyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier_Miquel, Director General at Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2016

Dear trodyl,
We'd like to thank you for sharing your opinion about the Panorama Hotel.
We feel glad to know that you liked most of our services... and we take note that there're some aspects that we've to improve.
Kind regards,
Xavier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

Decent stayover hotel. Close to the shopping centers. No airco and a lot of traffic noise during the night. Clean, bed ok; shower ok. Price ok compared to quality. Nice breakfast with good variety, fresh fruit, eggs and yoghurt.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jer0envv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier_Miquel, Director General at Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2016

Dear Jeroen v v,
Thanks for sharing your opinion about our hotel.
We'd like only to suggest future guests to book a "Privilege room" in order to insure they'll have a quiet room with good views to the city center.
Best regards,
Xavier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

This hotel boasts amazing views of this city in the pyranese. The room was extremely spacious with all the facilities you expect. We ate in the hotel restaurant for an evening buffet, lots of choice. The breakfast buffet offered hot or cold choices.

The bonus with this hotel was the Spa and Gym on the 10th floor.

Room tip: Ask for a city facing room, great views both day and night.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alison196307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

Let's get this kids issue out of the way. 100's of kids stay here and are from school trips doing week long stays. Not sure where they have breakfast or dinner as not in the restaurant. They clog up reception and the entrance but to be fair they are fairly well behaved. If you are out enjoying the mountains or the shopping experience then you won't really be bothered and hey if you are on holiday try to enjoy yourself. Personally I wasn't really bothered about the kids. Now what is this hotel lacking, well the breakfast is good and so is the buffet dinner. Staff are friendly and speak English. Hotel is clean and so are rooms. Some English TV channels (news), and a room safe and parking on site at 15€ a night. Free toiletries and mini bar. Now here are the annoying bits; room safe should be with no deposit it's an annoyance, if people keep losing the keys then upgrade your safe. No tea/coffee making facilities, with 4 star you should have. No air con? The wi-fi is sometimes slow but that's understandable with the amount of kids using it. These little things are comforts that your customers should have. Your prices are excellent and that is why we chose you but you need to find a balance. I mean add 5 or 10€ a night to rooms and install air con and add other comforts. I would still come if rooms were a little more expensive and had extra comforts. For what I paid this is very good value. If you have air conditioning then you get 5 stars.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rayrest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Stayed here for 5 nights on a Shearings coach trip. This hotel has coach after coach load of school children, (aged from about 12 to 15 years old) who spend the nights racing up and down the hallways, shouting , laughing and banging on doors including yours, after you've asked them to be quiet. you can expect this to go on until 2/3 AM. As one lot leave the next lot arrive. the hotel doesn't even put them all on the same floor but on every floor.
The room was a good size but no air con nor kettle.
The food wasn't great but okay. I was enjoying the salads until the lady on the next table found a caterpillar in hers. No more salad for me!
The swimming pool is nice and warm, if you can manage to use it without the school children invading it. Good Luck.

Room tip: Find another hotel
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank soitelhamforge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier_Miquel, Director General at Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2016

Dear Sir/Madam,
We apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay at Hotel Panorama.
You've to know that you were at our hotel just the exact week when most of the Spanish schools organize their final trip (it's not usual in spring!).
We were required to assign you rooms with nice views to the city center. In these rooms you can open the windows without problems (air con is not necessary!), because there's no traffic close to the hotel... but logically, if you've to be in these rooms you've to share the floors with other guests.
Regarding to the swimming pool, children have their previously concerted schedules to go there and, moreover, we've an hour per day (from 20h to 21h) which is "adults only".
Regards,
Xavier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews