We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FindHotel
Agoda.com
$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/25/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveler rating
134
256
248
106
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
134
256
248
106
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning nice hotel enjoyed our stay central location andorra 8pm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 838 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

Let's get this kids issue out of the way. 100's of kids stay here and are from school trips doing week long stays. Not sure where they have breakfast or dinner as not in the restaurant. They clog up reception and the entrance but to be fair they are fairly well behaved. If you are out enjoying the mountains or the shopping experience then you won't really be bothered and hey if you are on holiday try to enjoy yourself. Personally I wasn't really bothered about the kids. Now what is this hotel lacking, well the breakfast is good and so is the buffet dinner. Staff are friendly and speak English. Hotel is clean and so are rooms. Some English TV channels (news), and a room safe and parking on site at 15€ a night. Free toiletries and mini bar. Now here are the annoying bits; room safe should be with no deposit it's an annoyance, if people keep losing the keys then upgrade your safe. No tea/coffee making facilities, with 4 star you should have. No air con? The wi-fi is sometimes slow but that's understandable with the amount of kids using it. These little things are comforts that your customers should have. Your prices are excellent and that is why we chose you but you need to find a balance. I mean add 5 or 10€ a night to rooms and install air con and add other comforts. I would still come if rooms were a little more expensive and had extra comforts. For what I paid this is very good value. If you have air conditioning then you get 5 stars.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rayrest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Stayed here for 5 nights on a Shearings coach trip. This hotel has coach after coach load of school children, (aged from about 12 to 15 years old) who spend the nights racing up and down the hallways, shouting , laughing and banging on doors including yours, after you've asked them to be quiet. you can expect this to go on until 2/3 AM. As one lot leave the next lot arrive. the hotel doesn't even put them all on the same floor but on every floor.
The room was a good size but no air con nor kettle.
The food wasn't great but okay. I was enjoying the salads until the lady on the next table found a caterpillar in hers. No more salad for me!
The swimming pool is nice and warm, if you can manage to use it without the school children invading it. Good Luck.

Room tip: Find another hotel
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank soitelhamforge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier_Miquel, Director General at Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2016

Dear Sir/Madam,
We apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay at Hotel Panorama.
You've to know that you were at our hotel just the exact week when most of the Spanish schools organize their final trip (it's not usual in spring!).
We were required to assign you rooms with nice views to the city center. In these rooms you can open the windows without problems (air con is not necessary!), because there's no traffic close to the hotel... but logically, if you've to be in these rooms you've to share the floors with other guests.
Regarding to the swimming pool, children have their previously concerted schedules to go there and, moreover, we've an hour per day (from 20h to 21h) which is "adults only".
Regards,
Xavier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

we stay here with Shearings the hotel food either cold or just warm no air con
every night we had coach loads of Spanish children who ran up and down the rooms shouting and banning on doors keeping you awake till 2am in the morning the bar is by the lifts so you cannot even have a nice drink as the children are running up and down using the lifts staff not happy don't really want you there
unless you take a coach of children don't use it

Room tip: no room is quite
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shirleydicker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier_Miquel, Director General at Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2016

Dear Madam Dicker,
Sorry for the inconveniences during your stay at the Hotel Panorama.
You've to know that you were at our hotel just the week when most of the Spanish schools organize their final trip.
It's not usual to find these type of group from Monday to Friday this season... excepting this special week.
Anyway, you had a separated bar & restaurant where to be quiet.
Regards,
Xavier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Stayed here 5 years ago and enjoyed it so much we returned. Pleasantly suprised as the room we were allocated had fantastic views and had recently been refurbished. Staff were very friendly, food was great. We stayed 5 nights and had a different menu each night including Duck and Fillet Steak.

Room tip: The room we had was very spacious with comfortable beds. It was clean with all the facilities that we would wish for.
Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

Great hotel. Very good location. We caught the bus from Toulouse and got dropped off right at the door. The views from our room were excellent. The shower head needed to be tightened but that was the only bad thing we could find. Very friendly staff

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xavier_Miquel, Director General at Panorama Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2016

Dear Richard,
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about our hotel.
We thank you also for telling that we've to repair what you said.
We hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews