We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”
Review of Snack Bar The Bull - CLOSED

Snack Bar The Bull
Price range: $5 - $26
Cuisines: Fast Food, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Only 15m from the gondola in the centre of the village the Borda del Pradet (The Bull)has a wide variety of snacks and homemade tapas. Come and join us for quality - quantity food. Open from 10am for english breakfasts, toasties teas and coffees. Have lunch on the sun terrace next to the river or apres ski later.
Stockholm
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Good service (we where alone in the restaurant). Good value, nice menue and a good variaty of tapas. We enjoyed our dinner here.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank abtbStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    20
    10
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kilkenny
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing food and value”
Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

Never had tapas before, but my friend and I received such excellent help and advice from the Scottish lady working there that we have the confidence and knowledge to order anywhere!

Handy to get to from the gondola, warm, clean and the staff are very friendly indeed! I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Arinsal!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DinnieC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific tapas”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Stopped in for lunch and had a selection of tapas; superb cuttlefish and mushroom dishes, also the best hot wine we had all week

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicjane12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nenagh, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Tapas sensation...”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Ate here twice for lunch, great variety and brilliant quality. Try the stuffed mussels and the chicken wings... great stuff! Very warm and friendly atmosphere - great with the kids too.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Will-Rym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kidderminster
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“More than a snack bar”
Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

We went 3 lunch times in 5 days the food the service the atmosphere was perfect and way better than the rubbish you get on the slopes.

Try the tapas menu, the padron peppers and the chicken wings went down a treat.

Helpful?
2 Thank Maria3523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Snack Bar The Bull also viewed

Arinsal, La Massana Parish
Arinsal, La Massana Parish
 
Arinsal, La Massana Parish
Arinsal, La Massana Parish
 
Arinsal, La Massana Parish
Arinsal, La Massana Parish
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing