We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Renos Complex Tourist Apartments
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Polis
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Great if you arrive in the evening, near the town centre and all the restaurants. Helpful stuff even if you arrive late - just call a number and a man will come down. Everything's clean.
We only had problem with Internet, but we're in hurry and it wasn't that important.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmateoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 32 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2012

We booked at short notice, arrived late, and received great treatment. Very helpful staff. Very clean and spacious aparthotel. Plenty of room for two adults, two teenagers and older child sharing a two bed. Would def return and recommend.

Room Tip: ask for a sea view if you will be there a while.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LAQQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Very good ApartHotel Renos

We have stayed there twice and found it clean and tidy. Very good for bars and restaurants, one minute from Polis Square.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kvus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

This family run hotel apartments is positioned in the center of polis close to supermarkets, shops and restaurants. Pool area clean and quiet perfect for a relaxing afternoon.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kcalvin82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2006

Before visiting this hotel I was a little put off by the fact it was a 2* as I had never stayed in less than a 3* but this hotel was great!

The Renos is a small hotel located just a minute on foot from the main shops and restaurant area. This is a lovely, small, atmospheric area, with open-air cafes and bars etc. There is a night club and some more lively bars however, nothing like other places, very low key.

The rooms are very spacious and clean - our room had a lovely big balcony and a fab view of the sea. We had a modern kitchette area in our room, all in top notch order and the rooms were very clean.
The bathrooms are also large and clean.

The swimming pool is small and is shaded by the apartment block in the afternoon - a welcomed relief from the 45 degree temperature! It was always empty and I had many dozey afternoons here - bliss!

Polis places you perfectly for the neighboring areas of Latchi and the stunning Akamas Peninsula plus you are only 25mins by taxi to all the hustle and bustle of Paphos.

If you are a sun worshipper who loves the beach on their doorstep then this place is not going to be for you.

It will appeal to those who want to see the real Cyprus, enjoy a chilled out family friendly nightlife and don't mind a quick taxi ride to the beach!

(Les at the hotel is a great guy and really helpful!)

Overall 10 out of 10 - can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: August 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank MissMintit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите номера с видом на море на втором этаже. Солнце в них после обеда не сильно перепекает, видна...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Любовь И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Loizos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Polis hotels
0.2 mi away
Mariela Hotel Apartments
0.9 mi away
Natura Beach Hotel
Natura Beach Hotel
#3 of 14 in Polis
297 reviews
0 mi away
Alkionest Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Nicki Holiday Resort Polis
0.2 mi away
Bougainvillea Hotel Apartments
0.6 mi away
Bay View Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Renos Complex Tourist Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renos Complex Tourist Apartments

Address: Andreou Lardou 3, Polis 8820, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Polis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Polis
Price Range: $38 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Renos Complex Tourist Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 227
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Renos Complex Tourist Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing