We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
C & A Tourist Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tavros(Polis)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kozis Hotel Apartments(Polis)(Great Value!)
$42
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Mariela Hotel Apartments(Polis)(Great Value!)
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nicki Holiday Resort Polis(Polis)(Great Value!)
$68
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Astrofegia Holiday Apartments(Polis)(Great Value!)
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Natura Beach Hotel(Polis)(Great Value!)
$102
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
52
8
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
8
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool hoistdisabled guestsshower chairpaphos airportnothing is too much troublean excellent cookthought of everythinghome cookingcome homewheelchairevacarerminibususersadaptedscooterdisability
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 63 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2012

stayed here with my husband who is a wheelchair user June 2012. From pick up at the airport till we returned home two weeks later we had a lovely holiday. I can honestly say that this was the most relaxing holiday that we have had completely stress free. The family who run the apartments are just so friendly and helpful to all their guests nothing is too much trouble. Forget the diet the food is just wonderfully tasty both at the apartments and all the restaurants in the square. We look forward to going back again soon.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank musiclover1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

Had a wonderful stay at the these apartments. Very well run family business with a brand new building added recently to the complex. Best thing about it is the home cooked food made every night by the owners.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gregoris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

C&A apartments feels like a second home - only better! everyone is so friendly and helpful, and there is a real sense of family, it is a small complex and people from all over chat and laugh and mix, but if you don't want to join in, you can happily do your own thing. The accommodation is very accessible for people in wheelchairs, but without ever feeling 'medical', it is just a happy, comfortable complex, that 'happens' to be well adapted - and we know that didn't just 'happen' - it is excellently thought out, but in such a way it feels natural. The surrounding area is also very wheelchair friendly (by Cyprus standards) thanks to the efforts of the Neofeotou family who run the apartments. Can't recommend it highly enough to any one with reduced mobility, with the plus that you never have to feel left out, or that anyone is staring or making you feel uncomfortable.

Room Tip: Choice of pool facing,garden facing and the new block apartments, all are excellent, depends on the size you require. Rooms over the kitchen/dining area can be a bit noisy early in the morning - but you get the aroma of the wonderful food!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LouisaLimassol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2012

Can't say enough how much it feels like home, as soon as you land in Cyprus,where you have a C&A wheelchair Adapted Taxi to greet you and whisk you to Polis, under the careful guidance of usually John or Andreas.
You don't have to be disabled to stay here, it's not clinical honestly. It's amazing place.
As a multiple returner to C&A i'm still stunned at the enthusiasm of the wonderful greeting you receive from the family who welcome you into their Apartment complex ( and what is also home for them).
We met up with dear friends we made a few years ago. yep it's that sort of place xx
As my husband is a permanent wheelchair user, we both know it's the start of a wonderful holiday, where he can manage independently (a heaven sent break for me then :-) !! ) All rooms fully planned and adapted for the disabled and less mobile but still manages to be a holiday environment. A complete joy. There's everything you need to self cater, and a large supermarket down the road and lots of little shops to get staples in the village on your doorstep.
The cleanliness of the place ( from the rooms to the pool area) is due to the hard work of Kumar and VJ, always smiling and always on hand to get anything you require.
The food on offer is all made by the family (mainly Eva & Nitsa) forget the diet, the fish in spices is delicious and highly recommended.Meal time is always a very sociable event, and the family eat there as well. you can choose to eat inside or al fresco.
We always have great fun, we are not ones to sit quiet in the corner, we spend most of the time laughing and joking around.
The highlight is "The Bar-B-Cue Night"( barbie is a feat of engineering) under Papa Andreas control his meat is to die for, and the accompanying food is always scrumptious.
Chris(he's a wheelchair user) is always busy with bookings and sorting any hire of disabled equipment people may require.(can be hired even if you don't stay at C&A).Had great fun ha sometimes at his expense and he gives it back as well.A joy to be normal here xxx
The Pool is always inviting and accessible for everyone, a real treat. I love a bit of quiet time with a book, my MP3 on a sunbed, while at other times its a fifteen minute walk to the beach via lovely orange and Olive groves.Always get a great welcome and cool beer at the beach bar.
Loads off restaurants to eat Saddles is brill for brecky, and Mustakalise is amazing for great food and service in the evening all welcoming wheelchair users.
Sadly the holiday comes to an end, but you are given a wonderful personal goodbye by the family,again where you are taken swiftly to the airport and handed over to disabled assistance workers at the airport for stress free travel home if you want the help.
An amazing place, but keep in under your hat , xxxx

Room Tip: Any room you want, as all accsessible.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lancashirelass49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2011

when my husband became ill and realised he would be confined to a wheelchair his first thoughts was that he would not be able to go back to Cyprus - he was wrong! After combing the internet for disabled friendly apartments/hotels we came across C&A Apartments and booked up with them. I, as my husband's full time carer was a little apprehensive but from the time the C&A taxi driven by Andreas (Chris's Dad) came to pick us up from the airport I just felt totally at ease and supported.The family are absolutely brilliant. The accommodation is spotlessley clean, totally wheelchair friendly with lots of room to negotiate wheelchairs inside and out, brilliant walk in showers and if any equipment is required then Chris the joint owner also has an equipment rental company which has a whole host of different aides. Chris and his family are the perfect hosts, nothing is too much for them and you cannot help but feel part of the family as soon as you enter the premises. The food, should you choose to eat in, is all home cooked and a superb variety of cypriot cuisine is offered. The town is a very short wheelie/walk away with wonderful restaurants most of which now are very accessible and the staff more than helpful and so accommodating. The cypriot hospitality here is second to none. The beach is approx 30 mins. leisurely walk and there is the walkway along the beach which goes to the beautiful fishing village of Latchi which is totally accessible by motorised/pushed wheelchairs. What you see on the C&A web site is the true picture of what you get with no coverups. This October we will be on our 3rd visit to C&A and cannot wait to see the family again and renew acquaintances with the locals that we have got to know and have had great fun with. For my husband and I it now feels like our second home.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MariaBisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews