We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Cyprus holiday ever!”
other travelers have booked this property
Top floor apartment, with huge private balcony overlooking sun patio and pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Top floor apartment, with huge private balcony overlooking sun patio and pool area
Close up of apartment, viewing balcony area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Top floor apartment, with huge private balcony overlooking sun patio and pool area
Close up of apartment, viewing balcony area
Apartment, on top floor, showing huge balcony, looking from patio/pool area
Pool and patio area. You also see a corner of the bar area to right
Close up of pool area, with jacuzzi pool shallow enough for small children.
Pool and jacuzzi area
Balcony area - note BBQ, sun loungers and patio furniture.
Living room area, with leather sofas, oak furniture and atmospheric lighting
Living area, showing both sofas and coffee table.
Kitchen and living area
Living room by day. Features Home Theatre TV and DVD. (Floor light on right since replaced)
Kitchen, showing extendable table. We have replaced the fridge with a large fridger freezer.
Kitchen - detail
Property Floor Plan
Master Bedroom. Patio doors lead to private balcony.
Master bedroom balcony from outside
Master bedroom, detail
Quality oak furniture in the master bedroom
Bedroom 2 can be double or two singles, and has a large wardrobe
Bedroom 3 can be double or two singles
Bedroom 3 has double aspect, and lots of storage
Family bathroom. Bath has shower over, and shower screen
Relax on our huge, private balcony. Enjoy our luxury patio furniture.
New beach constructed for 2015 at nearby Agia Triada
Fig tree bay. Empty now, but very lively in summer. Note stands for summer parasols.
A sandy cove along the nearby coastal path. Quiet except for July and August.
There are many facilities and water sports centres along the coast path.
Spring flowers on the cliff path towards Konnos Bay. Photo taken mid March
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
mk572013
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best Cyprus holiday ever!”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Situated half way between Paralimni town itself and Protaras (both only about 5 minutes away), the apartment is ideally situated so you get the benefit of quiet surroundings but still close enough to get to the local restaurants and Take Aways PLUS the excellent shops available.
The apartment is VERY spacious and absolutely clean with really comfy beds and THREE toilets and two showers. My sister and I had a room each and used the third as a space for our luggage and as an extra changing room. The kitchen is well stocked with all the equipment you might need and the lounge is big enough to accommodate a family and friends. The patio doors lead out to a huge balcony with parasol table, sun lounger and barbecue equipment. It overlooks the pool which is well worth a dip into!
This apartment is in an ideal location to get away from it all with easy access to local beaches and only slightly further away, more popular beaches. Local shops are just minutes away for all your daily produce like milk and newspapers. You can just as easily stock up and stay at the apartment for your entire stay or rest up and journey out to visit and experience the local and surrounding amenities. Restaurants serve genuinely Cypriot produce cooked in the most tasty of ways.

This is one of those apartments that you would rather keep to yourself but just HAVE to praise so that others can enjoy and experience it too.

My sister and I have so much more to seek out, seeing as there is MUCH more to Paralimni than the main shops on the high street. There's a complete TOWN hidden away behind those main shops (which we only found out about on the day before we came home!) meaning we have just HAD to book the apartment AGAIN for 2018.
Hiring a car? Then let me tell you that there is an underground car park where you can leave your car overnight without having to worry about its safety.

So, all in all, take my advice...BOOK, go, enjoy but TRY not to keep the place to yourself as others just HAVE to try this oasis in the middle of urban development.

An absolute gem!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suisgener...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal location”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Absolutely perfect- to feel at home when away!
Beautiful beach close by - owners accommodating also. Will definitely visit again !

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside space and fly-screens on windows
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2016
We are so pleased when we read that guests have really enjoyed staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
isabelleb...
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant place to stay!!”
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in the apartment in Kapparis, it was spotlessly clean and very well maintained, the beds were very comfortable, it had everything we could possibly need for a short or long stay. All of the information given by the owner was great and very helpful. We had the pool area to ourselves most of the time and the complex was lovely and quiet.Car hire is a bonus but the beach is within walking distance, along with shops etc. we would definetly stay in this apartment again - hopefully next year.

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We try very hard to make our apartment a wonderful place to take a holiday, and are so pleased when guests so enjoy their stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee J
Swansea County, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Absolutely perfect.”
Reviewed March 17, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This apartment was recommended to me by a friend and I was very glad I booked it. We have been going to Cyprus for several years now and I can honestly say this is the best apartment we have stayed in. Everything you need for a comfortable stay has been provided, a real home from home. I will, without a doubt, be booking for next year! Can't wait.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hugh S
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent property, great facilities”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed in this apartment with my wife, son( the person who signed the lease) and my grand-daughter. The property is well maintained, spotless and extremely well equipped. We were all extremely comfortable here. The shared pool has plenty of sun beds and parasols for all. I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to all of my family or my friends.
There is covered parking for a car under the apartments.

Date of stay: July 2015
How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best choice for reasonable money”
Reviewed July 24, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We took these apartments by two families- four grownups and four children aged 5-10 during June-July 2014. it was not so easy to find it in the beginning as our navigator with tom-tom maps didn't have this street in the memory. But following instructions from the owner You will find it. It is fresh built complex 7 Years old. This apart is the biggest there. Everything inside of the apartment is new and welldone. On the kitchen lot's of potterry and very good equipment, new fridge- we had everything to cook. Three toilets- perfect, when You have four children. Crazy big balcony- may be 30 sq.m.- our children were playing there. No mosquitoes, no insects. Very good swimming pool. In general this apartment complex is all the time empty- some families appear there on Fri-Sunday. that's why it is calm and quiet, swimming pool is empty and not crowded. Garage under the house is also mainly empty-3-4 cars. So- this is very good, especially when You are European and start driving a car with right driving wheel- You have enough space to park.
A car - must have. all places of interests- only by car.
Nissie beach (Best Cyprus beach with very soft sand) is quite near- 15 min driving, in 5 min- two very good and clean local beaches. in 5-7 min driving- three big supermarkets- Liddle, Metro and Coccinos.
Only Wifi in the apartments is weak- working only on the balcony- but it is nothing to do. Near the swimming pool WIFI is working really good.
So- as a resume- perfect variant for any kind of family. here You will have everything You use in Your usual life. very comfortable. One of the best variant we had during last years.
Taksheev Alexander

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: weak wifi
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing