We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$372
$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$364
$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of $166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
$262
$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $345/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/26
$502
$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/21
Book now, pay at stay
$197
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$230
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,035)
Filter reviews
2,035 results
Traveler rating
1,466
427
116
15
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,466
427
116
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampool barlovely hotelkids clubtowel artsea viewspecial mentionthomas cookevening entertainmentbar staffgreat holidaysea frontfire showplenty of choicefamily roomfood was lovelyplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,035 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spent our honeymoon in this hotel. However we told it to the reception,nothing was happened...half of the guests are russian,another ~45% english...they are very loud even in the lobby and bar,what you can hear in your room after midnight also. Staff is friendly,but could be more nice (by checking out no one asked us about our experiences or so for example, or they gave very few information about the city, busses and activities). Room is very nice,with huge and comfortable bed. Breakfast and dinner is good,with lot of choices but every day the same. Lunch is very nice. The Greek Restaurant gave nice dinner,but it would be better to choose from some dishes instead of a standard menu.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank 331orsolyab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkleanthous2018, Sales & Marketing Assistant at SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leonardo Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear 331orsolyab,

We would like to thank you in taking the time to review Leonardo Plaza Cypria Maris Beach Hotel & Spa.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and our Guest Relations are more than happy to meet with all of our guests and will answer any queries you may have.

Your comments will be shared with our team and we do hope to have the opportunity in welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards


Mkleanthous

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

everything were excellent includes foods lovely, rooms very clean, their staff very friendly, swimming pool and beach are great. we don't want go home and would love to go back this hotel again in the future.

Room Tip: my room is 1140
Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jonathanharvest1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkleanthous2018, Sales & Marketing Assistant at SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leonardo Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear jonathanharvest1967,

Thank you for your review and sharing feedback of your stay. Your very kind comments will be shared with our team and we look forward in welcoming you back to SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leonardo Hotels in the near future.

Best Regards


Mkleanthous

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our 9th visit. 23rd June - 7th July. There have been lots of renovations which have improved most areas. Rooms - Beautiful and clean, we had a great room 2022. Staff are first class, always remember you and welcome you with open arms, Pool area and other public areas are spotless.
Just 2 negatives since the changes - The food ....Not as good selection, . The Music around the pool/Taverna. It is Greek music from morning til night, and are the same tunes over and over. when entertainment starts around pool Their music plays alongside so you can't tell what is playing ! Entertainment - Daytime not bad, evening dreadful, they don't even put shows on themselves as they don't seem to have any individual talents. such as dancing/singing/acting.The days when Mimos team where there were fantastic.
After all that...Hopefully be back next year.

Room Tip: Room 2022 is good, Pool and side sea view, but they are all similar.
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulieTimYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkleanthous2018, Sales & Marketing Assistant at SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leonardo Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear JulieTimYork,

We would like to thank you in taking the time in reviewing SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leoardo Hotels.

It is with great pleasure to hear that it was your 9th visit and you received our usual warm hospitality from our staff and they remembered you. We are also very happy to hear you loved your room and found it beautiful and clean.

We would like thank you for your feedback regarding the food and Entertainment which will be shared with our team and your feedback is very important to us.

We do hope to welcome you back next year.


Best Regards



Mkleanthous


Best Regards



Mkleanthous



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a wonderful time. Hotel fantastic, staff always helpful to every need. Had 40th Wedding Anniversary whilst there and gave us complimentary meal,champagne and cake. It was the little touches that made the difference. Will go again.

Room Tip: Double Side Sea View
Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank annh582018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkleanthous2018, Sales & Marketing Assistant at SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leonardo Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear annh582018,

We would like to thank you in taking the time in reviewing SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leonardo Hotels.

It is with great pleasure to hear you had a wonderful time and found our hotel fantastic and our staff always helpful.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards


Mkleanthous

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I have just returned from a 7 night stay at the Cyprus Bay Hotel, one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. We were a party of mixed age, 15,19,44,48,73 and 76 and the hotel was great for all ages. Most importantly my mother who is in a wheelchair, the hotel staff and other guests were fantastic, every where you went the staff would greet you with a smile and engage, they all seemed to enjoy their work. The location was fantastic offering both a glorious lagoon style pool or the sea, which ever you preferred. Plenty of sun beds and unbrellas, nicely spread out so you’re not on top of each other. The rooms are light and airy, very clean and modern and the view from our room (2032) was faultless, clear view of the pool and onto the beach and sea, the type which means you don’t want to come in off the balcony. We stayed all inclusive and the food and drink is plentiful and extremely good quality. My mother hired a mobility scooter and the hotel had no problems with her leaving it in a corner of reception on charge, this hotel is extremely disable friendly, they even reserved us a dinning table in the reseraunt to make things easier for my Mum, in her wheelchair, well done Cypria bay, you couldn’t have done any more to make our stay more enjoyable, Thank you.

Room Tip: The view from 2032,2033 and 2035 was breath taking, well worth the extra cost for a sea view room.
Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkleanthous2018, Sales & Marketing Assistant at SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leonardo Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Martin C,

We would like to thank you and your family in choosing SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leonardo Hotels for your holidays.

It is with great you all had a wonderful stay and experienced the genuinely warm, welcoming and attentive service of the team.

We do hope to welcome you back next year and have another enjoyable stay.

Best Regards


Mkleanthous

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews