We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,230)
Filter reviews
2,231 results
Traveler rating
1,601
464
133
18
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,601
464
133
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team pool bar kids club towel art sea view evening entertainment thomas cook bar staff great holiday lovely hotel plenty of choice fire show family room special mention plenty of sunbeds food was lovely all ages
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 2,231 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2017

Very welcoming hotel. Rooms mostly refurbished and kept spotless. Clean towels every day and also of an evening. Food choice quite limited but of a high quality. All staff very helpful and a minor problem in the bathroom sorted immediately

Room Tip: Most rooms have side sea view but try to avoid rooms at front early and late no sun
Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Such a well organised hotel. From the moment we got off the plane, someone from the hotel was there at the Thomas Cook stand to check up in there and then. We knew our room, had our band and could go straight to our room.

The room itself was nice. It was a little run down but we did go end of season so we expected it, and the beds wasn’t the comfiest. Nice room with plenty of space. The bathroom really needed some tlc as the toilet seat was loose and the shower was quiet disgusting. The maid service is questionable, we noticed they didn’t always do the whole room or balcony as we had a dead bird on there for a few days. The room does have a safe but you need to pay for it.

The hotel itself it’s nice and clean. Plenty of space in the restaurant, a downside to breakfast is if your an early bird, don’t expect much as nothing is really prepared until 30/45 into breakfast and the food for breakfast/dinner/tea was always the same which was a shame as we like to the different things. The swimming pool looks nice...but it’s absolutely freezing! We were gutted not able to spend long it. Coming from working with a swimming pool in my work place, that was far below the recommended temperature for an outdoor pool. Another issue we noticed was these SENTIDO plus people. As part of a SENTIDO plus members your able to reserve sunbed...not a problem if the person actually shows up to use them. We found this disgusting these people took all the decent sun beds and never showed up. Personally management should Time a time restriction if there is a no show.

The location of the hotel is pretty decent. So close to the airports, you get to see all the place arrive and take off. To get into paphos itself, there is a nice footpath that’s takes you around the coast and is such a lovely walk. Takes about 30 minutes so it’s a lovely walk at night when it’s not to warm. Brilliant in the day for an all round tan!

Room Tip: Go for a Sea view
Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
4  Thank LiamJMcWee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

Had a great stay at this hotel for a family holiday during Scottish school holidays the room we got was a large family room on ground floor with side sea view ,the food and drinks were really good and staff really friendly,all areas were kept really clean ,not a lot for kids round the pool but the kids club was excellent and night time dances for kids also good as was the adult entertainment we would certainly revisit

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Dot B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile



A month ago we spent about a week at the Sentido Cypria Bay in Paphos.

We arrived late in the evening and we were greeted with a drink while we were told that we shall find food and water in the room fridge.

The room was cosy and clean.

The service was great and the staff very friendly.

All went above and beyond to make our stay very enjoyable (we remember especially the "Three Graces" : Rafaella, Litza and Susanna).

Since we had a late departure, we were pleasantly surprised when offered a courtesy room before our flight back home.

Indeed we enjoyed our vacation although we had wished more local and Greek music instead of international.

The food was OK, but no real butter was served at breakfast and seafood was very rare for dinner

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Monique S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Fantastic hotel. Lovely food at every meal, clean large room and right on the beach. Had a lovely week stay here and would definitely return.
Staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Plenty of sun beds round the pool. Will be going back next year.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews