We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,177)
Filter reviews
2,177 results
Traveler rating
1,564
455
127
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,564
455
127
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampool barkids clubtowel artsea viewevening entertainmentthomas cookbar staffgreat holidaylovely hotelplenty of choicefire showfamily roomspecial mentionplenty of sunbedsfood was lovelyall ages
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 2,177 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

Had a great stay at this hotel for a family holiday during Scottish school holidays the room we got was a large family room on ground floor with side sea view ,the food and drinks were really good and staff really friendly,all areas were kept really clean ,not a lot for kids round the pool but the kids club was excellent and night time dances for kids also good as was the adult entertainment we would certainly revisit

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Dot B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile



A month ago we spent about a week at the Sentido Cypria Bay in Paphos.

We arrived late in the evening and we were greeted with a drink while we were told that we shall find food and water in the room fridge.

The room was cosy and clean.

The service was great and the staff very friendly.

All went above and beyond to make our stay very enjoyable (we remember especially the "Three Graces" : Rafaella, Litza and Susanna).

Since we had a late departure, we were pleasantly surprised when offered a courtesy room before our flight back home.

Indeed we enjoyed our vacation although we had wished more local and Greek music instead of international.

The food was OK, but no real butter was served at breakfast and seafood was very rare for dinner

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Monique S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Fantastic hotel. Lovely food at every meal, clean large room and right on the beach. Had a lovely week stay here and would definitely return.
Staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Plenty of sun beds round the pool. Will be going back next year.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

We stayed at the Sentido in late September/early October and found the hotel very pleasant on arrival. The food was good, something for every taste, people who moan about it must be really fussy eaters. The indoor pool we found very pleasant as every time we went there we were the only ones there and were able to have a good swim, the outdoor pool was well laid out. The only thing that we were not too happy with was the entertainment which if held in the reception/bar area finished at 10 o’clock as not to disturb guests staying above. Otherwise a nice hotel which I believe was to be refurbished at the end of the season so next year should be a really good place to stay.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Rutters22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

WE have been here several times before and although the staff were as fantastic as usual apart from most of the outside entertainment we were rather disappointed. The food although good was not as varied as before and indeed seemed to be rather salty and this was said by quite a few of our fellow guests. For a four star hotel not to use table linen I thought was poor and was very concerned that the air con was turned off in the reception bar and the terrace doors opened which made a mockery of putting smokers outside as the smoke drifted in, This hotel is in an ideal situation and it seems a shame that new management has affected the standard here. There was a lack of Cypriot food and we were disappointed that the staff did not dress up as they have done in the past. Hopefully these issues can be resolved and we can return again in the near future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews