We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Annabelle(Paphos)
$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of $177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$457
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$423
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capital Coast Resort & Spa(Paphos)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$231
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$298
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,162)
Filter reviews
2,164 results
Traveler rating
1,553
453
127
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,553
453
127
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampool barkids clubtowel artsea viewevening entertainmentthomas cookbar staffgreat holidaylovely hotelplenty of choicefire showfamily roomspecial mentionplenty of sunbedsfood was lovelyall ages
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 2,164 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Fantastic hotel. Lovely food at every meal, clean large room and right on the beach. Had a lovely week stay here and would definitely return.
Staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Plenty of sun beds round the pool. Will be going back next year.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

We stayed at the Sentido in late September/early October and found the hotel very pleasant on arrival. The food was good, something for every taste, people who moan about it must be really fussy eaters. The indoor pool we found very pleasant as every time we went there we were the only ones there and were able to have a good swim, the outdoor pool was well laid out. The only thing that we were not too happy with was the entertainment which if held in the reception/bar area finished at 10 o’clock as not to disturb guests staying above. Otherwise a nice hotel which I believe was to be refurbished at the end of the season so next year should be a really good place to stay.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Rutters22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

WE have been here several times before and although the staff were as fantastic as usual apart from most of the outside entertainment we were rather disappointed. The food although good was not as varied as before and indeed seemed to be rather salty and this was said by quite a few of our fellow guests. For a four star hotel not to use table linen I thought was poor and was very concerned that the air con was turned off in the reception bar and the terrace doors opened which made a mockery of putting smokers outside as the smoke drifted in, This hotel is in an ideal situation and it seems a shame that new management has affected the standard here. There was a lack of Cypriot food and we were disappointed that the staff did not dress up as they have done in the past. Hopefully these issues can be resolved and we can return again in the near future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

My wife and I spent a perfect week at this hotel in mid October. This hotel is modern in style, is situated by the sea and is maintained by a friendly and efficient staff. On arrival we were met by reception staff with a cocktail whilst registering. All of the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Rooms are spacious and cleaned every day. Pool towels were placed in the room and could be exchanged throughout our stay. The food was plentiful and well presented. Sunbeds and umbrellas were available by the pool or within the hotel grounds. Would be happy to return to this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cypria B, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Cypria Bay by Leonardo Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Dear Robert M,

Let us thank you for choosing the SENTIDO Cypria Bay Hotel for your holiday and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay in our Hotel.

Thank you for mentioning the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the Hotel, the quality and variety of the food and that the hotel is modern style.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at the SENTIDO Cypria Bay Hotel for your holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Lovely sea view room,clean and comfy.Staff throughout the hotel great. Spoilt at the end as unknown to us the hotel was closing for building work on 1st Nov,no entertainment from Friday to departure on Tuesday and almost all sunbeds removed=had to request some for last day.Quotes to keep room on prior to departure ranged from 40 to 100euros which was annoying as nearly all the rooms on our wing had been cleared for closing.

Room Tip: sea vieon first floor good
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank jeanette g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews