We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aura Holiday Villas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
45
11
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
11
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseasy accesscoral bayfantastic villaevery morninggeorgebalconiessupermarketbedroombusesholiday
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 59 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2011

We stayed at Aura Holiday Villas for our last 2 nights in Cyprus. We toured the island for one week and booked here to spend some time relaxing before flying back home! And relaxing it was!!

The location is great and we just loved the villas and the pool! Also, the privacy you have here, you can't find it anywhere else! We were welcomed by George and he helped us picking some nice locations to visit. You receive a lot of information (e.g. grocery shopping), to make the stay even better! When we woke up on the first day, we had fresh bananas on our patio.

If we go back to Cyprus, we would definitely go back to Aura Holiday Villas! Just perfect!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lijger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

We now visit the villas twice a year and would come more if we could. We actually can't find anything to criticise, its just perfection. Roll on 2012

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bwfcwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

We really liked the villa and the pool. It was lovely, clean, very private. It worked a treat for our family with4 young adults. Each set of girls had a bedroom and ensuite bathroom. Wonderful! Not too far from Pafos nightlife and a few steps from a little beach.
Nadia, the housekeeper was very friendly and helpful.
Our stay was so confortable and carefree from day one.
A great holiday.
Anyone going to Paphos should do 'George's fun bus tour' A day filled with laughter!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patrick48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2010

Arrived 8.00pm to a very friendly welcome from George and Fiona.
Villa spotless. Hi Pressure showers. Good quality furniture. Lovely fully equipped kitchen with real granite surfaces.
Spacious by Cypriot standards (130sq.mtrs we believe) for 3bed, 3bath villa.
Welcome breakfast pack on the dining table.
An all night Kiosk (small supermarket) a few 100 metres towards Paphos supplied a bottle of wine and a bite to eat before retiring to the comfortable bed.
Rented a car for one week, www.elephantrentacar.com. Delivered to the airport ant picked up from the villa free. €70/week, Taxi quote from airport to was Villas €45.
No question which was the best value.
It is possible manage without a car. A new Coral Bay supermarket Phillipos does a free home delivery service. Buy your provisions, tell the checkout you need home delivery, and an employee will drive you and your goods back to the Villas.
The prices (Phillipos) are very competitive. Potatoes €0.45 per Kg. A carton of Dry Red wine BOGOF= 2ltrs for €1.78
The bus (fare €1 pp, no discount for Seniors) takes you to within a 300yds of Phillipos.

WiFi in the villa was, at first, unreliable and slow. George immediately contacted a local technician who soon restored the system. Speed is now up to 9Mb/s. Signal strength is Very Good to Excellent.
There is a computer in Reception for you to use if you don't have a laptop with you.
After 10days we are delighted with our choice. Come and join us.
We expect to stay here until mid-February 2011, and will update before we depart.
Jill & John

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank traveller133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2010

we have just stayed at the aura villas for the 4th time and have already booked to go back twice next year. we holiday as 2 couples with our friends and we LOVE these villas, peaceful, clean, well appointed etc etc etc. George and family are on hand but not intrusive and Nadia who services the villas is just lovely. we really cant sing the praises of the aura villas enough and really cant wait to return.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bwfcwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews