We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Chinese”

Chloe's Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #57 of 544 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $34
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The Ultimate Chinese Dining experience in the heart of Paphos
Cheshire
Level Contributor
59 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Lovely Chinese”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Good Chinese, nice atmosphere. Friendly staff, its a bit on the pricier side but still ok and a nice menu

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SasCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

923 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    507
    213
    109
    51
    43
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Essex
Level Contributor
101 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“The Best Chinese In Paphos”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Our previous favorite had been the Mandarin Palace but this has now closed
We ate here twice and whilst it wasn't the cheapest meal we had there but easly it was in the top two for taste and service

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PhilSIDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uppingham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Great food and great service. Plenty of choice perhaps need to book during busier periods but a tbeginning of July we didnt really need to.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Maxine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
118 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great chinese food in Paphos”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

we love trying different food in different places and this chinese in paphos is reccomended, it was clean efficient staff couldn't be more politeand food was great

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Taciamemory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness-shire
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great service and food”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

My husband and I visited this restaurant a couple of weeks ago. Surroundings were lovely, either eating outside at the harbour or inside. Food was of a high standard with amazing, attentive service. Well worth dropping by for a meal and would definitely return when back next year. Lovely, friendly staff.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Shydi66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chloe's Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Chloe's Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing