We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth a vist”

Chloe's Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #51 of 554 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $35
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: The Ultimate Chinese Dining experience in the heart of Paphos
manchester, england
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Well worth a vist”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Situated in Paphos harbour, Chloe's is a chinese restaurant which wouldn't be out of place in Chinatown in Manchester. Serving the usual Chinese fare, the well-cooked & tasty dishes are of a high standard. Don't miss the chocolate-filled spring rolls for desert!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank emceeManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

968 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    533
    227
    111
    54
    43
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Chinese meal ever”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

I am not a great fan of Chinese food because of all the additives, however no msg is added in Chloe's. Food was absolutely gorgeous, I surprised my self as to how much I did eat as I am not a big eater. Staff were a delight, restaurant very attractive. Nice place, nice food, say no more.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank k200xxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Chinese in Cyprus”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We have been many times to Chloes and we went on New Years Eve. The staff are very friendly and always give a warm welcome on arrival, especially Katherine. The food is excellent and the service very good with a friendly atmosphere. Definately THE BEST!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

Staff, delightful and demure, atmospher beautiful, cuisine beautiful. I am a life long sufferer of IBS and the 'good' food I chose did not hurt at all, the fact they do not use MSG a key factor. Highly recommend

Helpful?
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Nice food”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Thought the food was good. service is always good. A liitle more expensive for us to eat here on a regular basis so often get take aways which we get 20% discount, making good value.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chloe's Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Chloe's Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing