We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sharon210...
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We have recently returned from a holiday in Villa Elena, this is a beautiful well equipped villa, very clean & spacious, there were 7 adults in the party there was plenty of room for us all. Very good restaurants close by & short walk to the beach. We will all definitely return to this villa

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2015
Thank you for your review and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda G
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just had the most amazing week at Villa Elena, lovely views from the balcony overlooking Coral Bay.”
Reviewed September 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Lots to do including pool table, darts, game console and English TV channels but we spent most of our time in the large swimming pool. Lots of places to eat in this area but the kitchen was more than adequate if we wanted to stay in. Situated close to a beautiful beach with amenities and good shops and restaurants. Good bus service if you don't hire a car. Probably one of the best villas we've stayed in and will definitely return

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the seating area on the large balcony
Liked least: Having to come home!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2015
Thank you for your positive review. You are the first people to stay in the villa since it was refurbished so I am pleased that you found the entertainment additions and the fully refurbished pool to your liking. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to Villa Elena.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.