We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not to be missed” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sienna Restaurant

Sienna Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 537 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $38
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Dining on a budget, Kids, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not to be missed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

Found by chance, the Sienna Restaurant proved to be a highlight. Superb food prepared with flair and presented with such care and attention to detail by the owner, Peter, and served by friendly and attentive staff. No hesitation in recommending this gem of a restaurant and would definitely return time and again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ctbwoodbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

659 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    487
    114
    33
    15
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hailsham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Absolutely delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2014 via mobile

As we sit outside on our first night here we realise we made a great choice! Greek food lovely and pizza for our daughter! Perfect would definitely recommend.

Helpful?
Thank 38Carole0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2014

Truly delicious food and great value. The flavours from the fresh herbs they use are wonderful. They grow their own herbs etc and we saw them snipping them each day from our balcony at the Helios, in preparation for the evening meals.

The set menus provide excellent value.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank TheJonesysHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sienna never fails”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2014

We have been going to Sienna as a family for many years, and it's always been second to none. Tonight was no exception. Great food great service. The "tulips" are to die for....Thanks Christalla xx

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Anniechilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paphos
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great food fab service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

Spent a great evening at Sienna. The food is excellent and service to match. Always worth a visit. Friends ordered the fish meze, which has to be ordered 24 hours in advance and was well worth it. A varied menu with something for everyone.

Helpful?
Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sienna Restaurant also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Sienna Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing