We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
891cedric...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just perfect !”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My friends and I stayed in villa stalo for our one week stay in Cyprus.
As you can see on pictures and as explained by previous comments, everything about the house is just perfect : the location, the size, the cleanliness, the pool, etc...
Moreover, Gerry from Prestige Booking was available day and night, he answered to our call directly and to our SMS in less than 3 minutes each time we needed information or help ! Thanks Gerry for your kindness and your professionnalism !
If you plan to visit Cyprus, do not hesitate, just contact Gerry and Prestige booking, you won't regret it !

Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2015
Hi Cedric,

It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and the family here in Sunny Cyprus. Please pass my regards to all, and hopefully we will meet you here again soon.

Regards,

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Family201...
Western Norway, Norway
1 review
“convenient large villa in a quiet area - perfect for family of all ages”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The villa is in a quiet area, but not far from restaurants and shopping. It is few minutes drive to supermarked, restaurants and perfect coral beach. 15 minutes drive to large shopping senter.
The area around the villa is nice, you can go for a walk in the park behind or you can go for a walk in the neighborhood.
The villa is tasteful furnished and give space to a big family with teenagers, parents and grandparents. It is very well cleaned and the bedrooms are well air conditioned.
The owner is there for you all time. He is only a phonecall away. We did communicate on mail the time before we did arrive and every time we had rapid respons.
The poolarea and garden with lemontrees and orange gives you space to relaxeand you have the opportunity to play soccer, tabletennis and basket.
We hope to come back another time and we heartily recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa met the expectations and the owner was easy to reach all time during the stay
Liked least: No comments
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2015
Ingelin,

It really was a pleasure meeting you all here, and I am so happy that you all enjoyed your holiday here in sunny Cyprus. Hopefully you will be able to return sometime soon.

Regards,

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tracy k
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The villa was absolutely amazing, I travelled with 6 adults, 1 teenager and a child. There was plenty of room in the villa so we did not feel that we was in each others way, the villa was spotless and plenty seating areas inside and, out.
The pool was a good size and plenty of loungers and parasols.
Gerry met us and took us to the Villa, he was absolutely brilliant if we needed him he was only a few minutes away and made us feel really welcome and even arranged car hire for us so we had our car within 5 mins no queues or nothing.
Supermarket and nightlife less than 5 mins in the car.
I would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the villa
Liked least: liked everything
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2015
Hi Tracy,

It really was a pleasure meeting you all here in sunny Cyprus, and to hear that you all had a great time. Hopefully we will see you all here again soon.

Please pass my regards to all,

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeandMa...
Gawsworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Luxurious, spacious and relaxing holiday”
Reviewed July 27, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Arrived very late at night and found that Gerry was there at the villa to greet us and to make sure we had everything we needed. He had stocked the fridge with enough food (plus wine!) to put us on until we could shop. we were very grateful for his help and advice during our stay and nothing was too much trouble for him. he really was a star. The villa is spacious, luxurious and very well equipped with everything we could need. All the beds were freshly made up with crisp cool linen, loads of extra pillows and the beds were very comfortable. There is plenty of outdoor furniture and sun loungers around the lovely warm pool. There is an orchard and we were invited to make use of the produce. Brilliant. We had a fantastic time and cant wait to go back. Thank you very much, Gerry

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rural location but near enough to all amenities
Liked least: It was all good, no complaints
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2014
Mike, it was an absolute pleasure to meet you, Marg and family here. Thank you very much for choosing to spend your hard earned vacation with us, look forward to seeing you again next time.

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valeriy M
Russian Trans-Urals, Russia
1 review
“Very beautiful vacation spot as families, and with the friends.”
Reviewed July 23, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I recommend for rest of any type. Ratio of the price and quality of provided services.
Separate thanks to the manager Gerry, for his hospitality and the hospitable attitude towards guests.
Certainly, if it is necessary to return to Cyprus, we will use only Gerry's services

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2014
Hi Valeriy.

Thank you very much for spending your hard earned vacation here with us in sunny Cyprus. I personally look forward to you all returning again.

Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harlow
Reviewed December 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harlow
Reviewed December 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing