We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Grazie Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #58 of 545 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The restaurant is open first time in June 2002 Since then we improved a lot by using only fresh and homemade ingredients Now our signature dishes are the live seafood from our marine aquariums The top quality steaks especially cooking those on the big green egg The fresh , local and only wild fish And finally the best Italian products with the fresh homemade pastas
Paphos, Cyprus
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

First time I have tried this restaurant and I wasn't disappointed the starters were good portions and the fresh bread and dips were a nice touch. I went for a steak for the main coarse and it was the best steak I have had in Cyprus. I will definitely be returning for more great meals.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Welshy284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    338
    81
    47
    22
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
taupo, nz
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“First class restaurant”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

The restaurant has a really nice ambiance with excellent food and the service was impeccable.

Although situated off the main drag of Paphos seafront it is well worth seeking out. Staff are very friendly and help make your visit special

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank janet O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayling Island, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“food to die for”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

we loved the food and the whole experience. The staff were so nice and welcoming, more like friends really.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank alfred m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sweden
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best italian restaurant in Cyprus”
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

I was working for 7 months all over Cyprus and this was my favourite restaurant, fantastic staff and owner. The food is amazing and its a must try if you stay over in Paphos. Dont forget to try their mojitos, my favourite was the pomegranate mojito. Excellent seafood, pizza and beef.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jimmie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Truro, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Wonderful meal”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

It's always daunting when eating out if you are female and alone but I was made to feel very welcome at this restaurant. The service was attentive without being overbearing and I never felt uncomfortable.
As for the food, I know it's a little strange to eat Italian food when I should have been sampling the Cypriot cuisine, but really the food was exceptional. I honestly think the meal I had there was the best Italian meal that I have ever had. I'm not sure what the wine was but it was well above the quality you come to expect from house wine. Sure the price was a little more than the norm but believe me, it was well worth it.
Next time I am in Paphos, I will definitely be returning to Grazie.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank andreas1925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grazie Ristorante Italiano also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Grazie Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing