We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Rear of villa with patio areas,private garden just steps from the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear of villa with patio areas,private garden just steps from the pool
Lounge with french doors to patio Study area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Rear of villa with patio areas,private garden just steps from the pool
Lounge with french doors to patio
Study area
Dining Table with pool view
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Dressing Table
Master Bedroom En-Suite
Master Bedroom En-Suite Twin Sinks
Master Bedroom Front Balcony - views of the pool and sea
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom Ensuite Shower and Toilet
Second Bedroom Second Balcony with Views of Golf Course and mountains
3rd Bathroom with Shower and Toilet
Double Door Entrance
Entrance
Outdoor Rattan Seating on the Patio
DIning Table on Patio
Sunbeds on the patio
Outside Barbeque and Sink with Power and Lights
Rattan Seating at Night
Dining in the Evening
Outside View By Night
Helios Heights Pool 2 Waterfall
Helios Heights Second Pool
New lawn and Path
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TTF756
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say been before and we will be back next year fantastic place pool just outside,
Walk to the village square in a few mins and ideal for golfers.
Great WFI as well its a real gem of a place

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
As always, we are pleased to host you. You are welcome back in the future.

Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 20, 2017
We are so glad to hear our guests enjoy thier stay at Zephys Villa. We are happy to have you back.

Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Redmarley...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fab getaway for a weekend with the gotls”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just returned from 4 nights away with two other girls (ladies!). A super place to relax and get some r&r. The spa was fabulous, luxurious surroundings and fab treatments. The villa is in a great location. We stayed in one night. Ate on resort once and also went to the local town of Kuklia for traditional Greek food. All the usual mod cons in the villa and loved the TV set up, Which for a chilly night was welcomed to have a chill with friends and some cheesy tv! This resort is great for couples, families and groups of friends. We left Very satisfied customers and well rested. It was a shame to leave. We will be back for longer next time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2017
Hi There,

So glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would be more than happy to welcome you back.

Zephys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennycart...
Ayr
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa in an ecxellent location”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this villa after many years staying in Adonis Village in the same resort and we are so glad we made the change this trip round as Zephys Villa is one nice tidy place to stay, The house is in a small complex of villas and has a communal pool which is less than 10 steps away from the house (its like having your own big pool) as hardly a sole was around to disturb the peace and quiet you get here.

Tony was so easy to deal with from our booking and made sure we had all the right information to access the house, the FREE wifi, the alarm and so on - nothing was missed, even the TV instructions were all there.

On arrival we got in and a nice welcome pack and note was waiting so we could get the kettle on and sort ourselves out unpacking right away. The hose is a 2 bedroom 2 x bathroom en-suite and a utility room with a toilet and shower downstairs along with washing machine, the kitchen has all the things you will need there is nothing we found was not there for us, there is a dishwasher too very handy, there is also a nice BBQ area at the side of the house which we used a few nights.

The house is at the rear of the Tennis courts and close (5mins) walk to the village square for restaurants, Spa, Pub, Costa Coffee and shops all very handy and safe.

As regular visitors to the island now 9 trips in total, we find Aphrodite Hills a great place to be based, its just 15 mins from the airport and 25 mins from Paphos or just 10 mins from Pissouri, with plenty of choices to get out and about in the Cyprus sun to explore this nice island.

In all if you want a relaxing hassle free holiday in the sun in a lovely villa in a fantastic location then get booking now - you cant go wrong here.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Zephys villa and would welcome you back for your future trips.

Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmarley...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommend Zephys Villa. Am amazing holiday with the family.”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just returned from a week at the villa with my husband and 3 year old boy. We all had a great time. The villa was fantastic, everything you would want, wifi, sky tv etc. which was good having a little one. Loved the BBQ area which we used a couple of times. The pool is the highlight which is like your own even though sharing with a few other villas. Beautifully designed with a child friendly entry to the pool via a slope. The villa is very close to all the amenities on the complex. We visited the Greek taverna which was great food and reasonably priced. There is everything on your door and you don't have to leave if you don't want to. We hired a car for 3 days so we could see more of the island which was very easy to do. We also took advantage of the on site golf course and spa which was amazing. Highly recommend the villa and will definitely use again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa. I hope you make us your first choice when you visit Cyprus again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicandDex
1 review
“Amazing villa in an amazing location”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

If you can't decide between a villa stay and a hotel stay have the best of both worlds by staying at Zephys Villa.
The villa is perfect with everything you need for an amazing holiday. We loved the outside space with a garden, BBQ and pool and enjoyed lazy days by the pool and relaxing evenings on the verandah.
Indoors the villa is really spacious with 2 good size bedrooms both ensuite, lounge for when the boys want to watch football and kitchen and dining room and all very tastefully decorated.
There are amazing views from the rooms of the pool area and of the golf course and it was lovely just to sit out on the balcony in the evening with a glass of wine enjoying the view.
The villa is on a resort where you can take advantage of the bars and restaurants, ice cream parlour and cafe. We had a spa day at the hotel and relaxed by the infinity pool followed by lunch at the golf club.
You really do get the best of both worlds.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharktech
England
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect, booked again for next year!”
Reviewed September 6, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed as a family and found this villa to be one of the best we have stayed in. Easy to get to from the airport and set in a beautiful location. There was plenty to do within Aphrodite Hills and having an under 5 it was great to have good quality restaurants and all the facilities nearby but at the same time have a private and very beautiful villa to go back to when the little one was ready for bed so we could still enjoy the evening. The pool is perfect for families and feels like its your own & even when other residents are in you are in your own little garden. We also used both the golf club and spa - both excellent.
Thank you to Tony for making our stay perfect !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool & outdoor space
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa. We very much value our returning guests and look forward to hosting you again.

Regards

Tony and Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing