We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
pool pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
The Pool
pool
pool
pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
double bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
twin bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
bathroom
front patio
Terrace
patio
Terrace
side patio
Terrace
patio
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
car park
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Street
Street
Street
the harbour
the harbour
one of the beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Adele T
Hoyland Nether, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed for 3 weeks in this apartment pool is very clean and guest are so very nice good place to stay we will be going back again this year .Every thing on door step close to all pubs and restaurants and shops and 5 mins walk to beach would recomend to any one . apartment full referbished and clean nice court yard to side and rear

Date of stay: September 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2015
thank you very much for the favorable comments on your stay at our apartment we would allso like to say thank you for treating the place with respect and leaving it as you found it BILL/ANN
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gertrud S
1 review
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
we are not happy with you review there were people in the day before you and we had no complaints there were people in the day after you left and they have no complaints and during your stay we were in contact on a few accasions and you said everthing was fine the only thing i can apologise for was the pool was not up to its usual standard for a few days due to hot weather and sun oils not being showered of befor entering the pool but i have had a full report from the pool people assuring me that the water in the pool was safe to swim in at all times but due to treatment by them was cloudy i could email you there full report if you require it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing