We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sciba diving in st georges ' lagoo -Excellent team”
Review of ABC Dive Club

ABC Dive Club
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The 'ABC Dive Center' is PADI 5* scuba diving base in Cyprus for beginners and professionals. ABC Dive Center is operating 15 very successful years in Paphos and Limassol. All types of scuba diving courses, fun dives, introductory dives, special trips including shipwreck Zenobia and Akamas National Park.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Chris and Irina visited our hotel ( capital coast) for a free try session. Then we booked for a session .65€ per person including all equipments , transportation from and to the hotel , and diving with instructors. Chris our instructor was veryy patient and friendly . First they give you a briefing about scuba diving then you head to the beach where ur equipment will be . 30mns of explanation then about 25mns of diving underwater at about 4-5ms,, the water was very hot 30 deg celsius in august . WORTH THE TRY !!!!

Thank Rita E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCDIVE, Manager at ABC Dive Club, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"hotel pool"
in 3 reviews
"great instructor"
in 3 reviews
"zenobia wreck"
in 3 reviews
"instructor chris"
in 2 reviews
"padi"
in 2 reviews
"kit"
in 2 reviews
"equipment"
in 2 reviews
"adventure"
in 2 reviews
"training"
in 2 reviews
"amphitheater"
in 2 reviews
"sites"
in 2 reviews
"cyprus"
in 2 reviews
Filter

14 - 18 of 71 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Great dive centre, staff are very friendly amd eager to help amd go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Had completed two shore dives in the one day. Amphitheatre and pistol bay were great dives and was delighted about seeing nice sizeable turtle!

Thank JustGer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCDIVE, Manager at ABC Dive Club, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

Thanks a lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

My daughter and I qualified PADI Level 1 last July but hadn't done any diving since. Chris our instructor was really friendly and patient with us helping us to remember how to set up our equipment and do our buddy checks. Not once did we feel that we were a hindrance to Chris or the other people we were diving with. We were split into 2 groups with us less experience diving at two really interesting sites with Chris. The 1st site was a bit awkward to negotiate in full kit etc but as long as you took it carefully and slowly it was fine and The Amphitheater 1 ( a natural formation) was really good. Then we de-kitted and moved on the dive site two which again was really interesting. You do need to take your own food and drinks as the dive sites were a bit off the beaten track. All in all ABC Dive were really friendly, helpful and more than willing to give help and advice when needed. Would definitely recommend them

Thank Sally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCDIVE, Manager at ABC Dive Club, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Thank you, it will be nice to dive with you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

Learned so much in the four days of the Open Water Course. Incredible how our instructor Chris was able to combine a clear and structured way of teaching with a fun and relaxed atmosphere. Can't imagine any instructor doing this better. Everything was well organised, always on time. I absolutely recommend diving with ABC Diving Club.

Thank shj_ka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCDIVE, Manager at ABC Dive Club, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Thank you, maybe Advanced Open Water course next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2017

Very professional, helpfull with the diving equipment and also with other things ( transfer, visiting the island, shopping etc). If I ever come back to Paphos I will be with ABC for sure!

Thank adek02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCDIVE, Manager at ABC Dive Club, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2017

Thanks, it would be nice to dive with you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ABC Dive Club also viewed

 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to ABC Dive Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing