We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa in perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Sea View

Stunning view out to sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning view out to sea
View from garden back to villa Spacious modern lounge are with view out across Coral Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Stunning view out to sea
View from garden back to villa
Spacious modern lounge are with view out across Coral Bay
Looking back into the lounge towards the dining area
Dining area leading to terrace.
Dining area leading to lounge and kitchen
Well appointed modern kitchen
Ground floor double bedroom leading to terrace and pool
Ground floor shower room
Comfortable large master bedroom with ample storage, leading out to balcony.
Plenty of space in the master bedroom
Master bedroom en suite with bath and shower
Twin bedded room leading to balcony
Shower room for twin bedded room
Relax by the pool
Beautiful landscaped gardens
Shady area under the terrace
Roof top space with even better views!!
Coral Bay beach
Have a cooling drink in one of the bars along Coral Bay Beach
Stroll along Paphos Harbour
Stunning sunsets
Quaint harbour Agios Georgios
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracy B
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great villa in perfect location”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The villa as it’s name says, does have a lovely sea view, it is clean and spacious with air con in the living area and all of the bedrooms.The outside area is really well maintained and has a fabulous pool to cool off in.

It’s perfectly located in a quiet area, but is less than a 10 minute walk to the main strip where there are plenty of places too eat & drink, I can recommend restaurant Andria if you like steaks and a little more fine dining. There’s also a couple of supermarkets to get supplies from.

We caught the 615 bus on the main road to Paphos Harbour which seemed to run about every 20 mins in the daytime. We also arranged taxi’s throught the rental company to and from the airport.

The only thing we were a little disappointed with, was that the balcony furniture shown in the picture has been replaced with a small bench seat, which we found a bit uncomfortable and so only used it once. It would also have been nice to have had some furniture on the roof terrace too, as the view is stunning from there.

Overall we did have a pleasant relaxing week’s stay here.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2018
Thank you for leaving your review, and we are pleased that you had a lovely stay. We will take your comments on board about the outside furniture and see if that is something the owner will be happy to sort out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CJ4Uckfie...
Uckfield
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wedding bliss”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Couldn't have booked a better placed villa overlooking the beautiful blue sea. Exactly what we needed for the family staying there. Close to shops and amenities with 615 bus service taking you everywhere really cheaply so you don't have to hire a car. Got there at night and directions were a little sketchy for the taxi driver but was able to contact management company to direct us to correct villa. All in all an absolute brilliant place to stay. Would definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2018
Many thanks for leaving your review. We are pleased that it fulfilled all your needs for your holiday and we would be happy to welcome you back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S
2 reviews
“Sea View perfect”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I recommend staying here. Great view. Coral bay strip near by. Loads of sites close by. Very spacious and quality villa. 3 beds and 3 bathrooms.In a nice area. Big pool cleaned regularly. Nice beds in the rooms. Good kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2018
Thank you for this wonderful review. We hope you come back in the future you too were great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaderoyce...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning villa with the best views”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wow this villa is amazing! It has the most stunning views of the sea and mountains with absolutely everything you need for a great holiday. The photos on here don't do the villa justice so you're in for a real treat when you arrive and see how wonderful it is. The villa is based upon three floors including three large bedrooms and three bathrooms. The kitchen has everything you need. The outdoor space is fabulous with a really good sized pool which was well maintained. I put a few snaps on social media of the villa and had so many people asking for details. If you are looking for a villa holiday in Cyprus then I highly recommend this amazing, stunning and beautiful villa! We absolutely loved our stay here. On the third floor there is a roof terrace offering really good views day and night! We enjoyed star gazing one night before bed! Wifi and air con was of good quality! A comfortable and very enjoyable stay at a very reasonable price.

Coral bay strip is less than a ten minute walk offering many restaurants and bars. We hired a car at a reasonable price so we could fully explore beautiful Cyprus but there is a bus that goes from the strip into Paphos harbour. We also noticed a taxi office a few minutes walk from the villa. On the walk from the villa to the strip there is a travel agents just before you turn onto the strip and I recommend booking a blue lagoon boat trip...it was only 35 euros each for the whole day with lunch and a drink included and seeing the blue lagoon is a must.

Overall, a 5 star stay at Sea View ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Wow, thank you so much for your review. So glad you enjoyed it. We very much look forward to seeing you again. Thanks from all the team at AWC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FayeC91
Bury, Lancashire
2 reviews
“Amazing Holiday”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just come back from an amazing stay at the sea view villa! Could not of asked for more, the accommodation was spotless and had amazing views! Fay was brilliant especially as we arrived late she still answered the phone when we got a bit confused at finding the place and even came round the next day to help us with a couple of minor problems which were easily sorted. There are plenty of restaurants on the nearby strip in walking distance and the beach also within walking distance. Paphos was also only a short drive away. Fay was brilliant throughout entire booking process even recommended a brilliant car hire company with great prices. I would definitely recommend this villa to others! Thanks Fay for the amazing stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. So glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back in the future. Fay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROSIEE10
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday to remember!”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed here for 2 weeks in July, with my partner and our best friends. Villa was amazing and shows exactly how it is on the photos.
Fay and Selina couldn't of been more helpful to any questions I emailed to them, as I had never booked a villa online before. Check out is 11am and they checked us into a hotel nearby and use there facility's which was great. And also organised our transfer there and back so we didn't need to worry as the airport is a little busy.
We had so much fun in the villa and views were amazing.
The villa rooms were spacious and had everything we needed. The villa is set 5 minutes from the coral bay strip, which is lively and loads of places to eat and drink, personally we loved millennium bar as it had entertainment which was really good, we ate in many bars and all were really nice, for the nicest steak in coral bay 100% go to andrea cooked to perfection!
There is a big supermarket nearby called phillipa and has everything you need as we had bbqs also. Literally 10 mins walk and really easy to find. They also give you a free lift back to your villa when you spend over 25 euro, (wish they did that back home) we did this a couple of times as heavy bags in the heat wasn't the best.
Pool was great and the pool man came every so often to clean the pool. The roof top terrace was amazing and memory I would never forgot as I got proposed to looking out over the views! 100% great holiday destination!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and congratulations. Maybe come back for your honeymoon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing