We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Week in pathos 😎”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxury split level pool with seperate Childrens Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury split level pool with seperate Childrens Pool
The Pool Disabled access to block, marble floors throughout plus two lifts.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Luxury split level pool with seperate Childrens Pool
The Pool
Disabled access to block, marble floors throughout plus two lifts.
Living Room
Living Room
Main balcony accessed via two patio doors and kitchen door. Shady in afternoon.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Grounds
Entrance
Gated access with security code for vehicles.
The Pool
View from apartment overlooking pool. Herb gardens in foreground.
Split level pool area.
Playground
Playground-2
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Don446
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Week in pathos 😎”
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed for 8 days in an apartment in elysia park , it was on the 3rd floor and behind a gated surround. Lovely apartment with most things you need or could need , didn't spend much time in the apartment as the pool had been drained for work being done and there was a lot of noise as building work was getting done around the complex. It is a walk to anything but if you don't mind walking your fine ! Lovely kebab place straight across road from gates. Apartment was clean and modern as we had a couple of days with bad weather we stayed in and the t.v had only a news channel which was English so could have done with more to watch but apart from that it was lovely .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Many thanks for your kind words. We can only apologise about the timing of the pool maintenance, I did point the issues out when we were in Paphos in February this year. Also the building works for the new Gym, Spa and Indoor Pool should be finished soon as it is all scheduled to open in the Autumn. Hopefully these issues did not spoil your holiday.
Debbie & Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Morelos, Mexico
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2017
Many thanks for your kind words, we are glad that you enjoyed our place.
Debbie & Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barry G
2 reviews
“Absolutely Brilliant ”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Where can I begin when it comes to reviewing this apartment. This being the 2nd time staying in this brilliant apartment, I didn't imagine it could get better than the 1st. The apartment has everything that you would want to feel comfortable and relaxed...there's a fully equipped kitchen which the owners made sure had essentials to start your holiday off hassle free, and WI-FI (so the kids were quiet) plus the location is brilliant.....it's close enough to the harbour and tomb of kings to enjoy the restaurants, bars and night life, but not too close to disturb your stay if you wanted a relaxing time. The pool was lively at times and quiet at others, but there was never a battle for a lounger....the complex had security who patrolled the site regularly to ensure the complex was safe and only people entitled to use the facilities were doing so.
All in all this apartment ticked all the boxes and having kids with an age range of 7 - 15 that were happy made for a brilliant family holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Many thanks for your kind review!
Debbie & Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsay R
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ticks all the vacation boxes”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

If you are looking for a well appointed place to stay to an excellent standard then look no further than this apartment . Located in a quiet gated residential area , 15 minutes walk from Kato Paphos , this offers a high standard of accommodation alongside a large swimming pool which is never too busy. The kitchen provides plenty of cooking utensils etc should you feel like cooking and welcome extras , alongside the tea, coffee and milk are toiletries in abundance , beach towels , toys and DVD's . It misses nothing .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future! Debbie & Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AijaRusa
Riga, Latvia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hollydays”
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

In the apartment was everything you could posobly need for A Great holiday! (Towels, beach bag, pool toys And more!) The pool was fantastic, very big And there wasn't A lot of people. We had issue with the air condicioner ,but the next morning (after letting the owner know the problem) engeener came and changed absolutley New one!! The holiday was fantastic, we enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2017
Thanks for this review, and we appreciate you letting us know about the A/C unit so we were able to have it replaced.
Tony & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Thanks for the review, we are very pleased that you had a relaxing time, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Tony & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing