We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa”
Wow....fab villa on a huge plot!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wow....fab villa on a huge plot!
What a view! Lovely
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Wow....fab villa on a huge plot!
What a view!
Lovely
Grassed area, great for the kids!
Large private plot
Rear shot of pool
Swim time
Side  shot
Lovely 4 bed private villa
lake view!
Side view
Great pool area
Upper bedroom view
Sun-loungers at the ready!
Super lounge
Stylish
TV area
Fab open plan kitchen
Hi spec interior
Al Fresco dining
Ope plan living
Delightful master bedroom
Master bathroom
Lovely bedroom 2
En- Shower room off bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Family bathroom
Side shot
Time for chilled wine!
Delightful!
Villa frontage with ample parking for at least 2 cars
Lounging by the pool
Side view
Long shot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kieranhar...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed November 9, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Had a great stay in this villa for 11 nights in November. The villa is very nice, especially the outside pool and garden area which is where we spent most of our time. Good location too as only a 10 minute walk from village square.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pauli H
Turku, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super facilities and friendly service”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It is nice to write a review about our stay at Villa Eleaina. At the beginning we get excellent service from Jane who did booking and gave us important information prior our arrival. We arrived Villa late in the evening and for our surprise all we needed for breakfast was waiting for us in the fridge and on the table with nice bottle of red wine. Villa was very clean and comfortable. Since we had four young kids with us we needed not to worry too much about them messing up with interior because the house furniture were practical and interior children friendly. BUT best of all was the large swimming pool. It is hart to find better for family use. We called to the house keeper about plumbing issue. He organized help promptly within few hours. When ever return to Paphos we try book Villa Eleaina through Jane.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
serengeti...
Hythe, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have just returned from a wonderful stay at this villa. The villa was beautifully laid out, with a magnificent outdoor area. There is plenty of room for children to play while adults relax in the shade of the lapa or by the side of the heated pool.
Inside is equally spacious and very well equipped. All in all everything one could need for a wonderful holiday!
The villa is close to all the amenities that Aphrodite Hills offers. We will definitely return here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_drum21
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“luxury and privacy”
Reviewed October 21, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A beautiful villa with great views over the golf course, large secluded garden with a huge pool maintained twice weekly, The villa inside very large and very well looked after with virtually everything provided. On arrival we were greeted with the largest and most varied welcome pack ever which was well received for an evening arrival. The whole booking procedure was handled extremely efficiently by Jane in a real friendly manner, although we never met, I felt as if we knew her. The manager Nicos although unobtrusive was very helpful and always on hand. The whole resort is very well maintained and attractively set out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace and location
Liked least: "village" supermarket/restaurants very pricey
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dashiemah...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We were on holiday the minute we opened the front door. Rest and relaxation was the name of the game in this well appointed, well furnished and equipped house. A fabulous entertainment area with a to die for heated pool. The golf course and resort are first class and we cannot wait for our next visit, hopefully for much longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaDHer...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Villa - wish we could live there!”
Reviewed September 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

There was 8 of us that stayed at Villa Eleaina from 17th - 31st August 2016.
There were four children aged 7-10. The villa itself was spacious and the pool itself was larger than we expected - everyone was happy! It is ideal for families as the children can dip in and out of the pool or play inside - it was definitely relaxing as you didn't have to worry about them disappearing from view at any time. Both families hired a car and we were close enough to plenty of places we wanted to visit. The location of the Villa is perfect to relax or travel around. There was several onsite restaurants on the complex with an enclosed play park to amuse the children whilst we waited for our food. All in all I think we would have been happy if we all had to stay and live at the villa forever!!
Would definitely book to stay at this villa again :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing by the pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing