We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very clean handy for all excursions very warm”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool area (view from front door)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area (view from front door)
Living Room with 2 Leather Sofas (one is sofabed) Air Con,TV,DVD STEREO with USB and Bluetooth View from front door- sun chairs provided
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Pool area (view from front door)
Living Room with 2 Leather Sofas (one is sofabed) Air Con,TV,DVD STEREO with USB and Bluetooth
View from front door- sun chairs provided
New Kingsize Bed-Quality memory foam mattress,touch lamps,blackout blind and Air Conditioning
Bathroom with bath and shower over bath
Extensive cupboard space,with iron / iron board,clothes airer,hangers and hairdryer etc
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Pool
Walkway
Pool by night
Living area
Living area
Outdoor seating
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
677trevor
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“very clean handy for all excursions very warm”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

very good ideal to get about with or without a car meals bought were good j enjoy yourself very warm

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay, welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific place in quiet area”
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very happy with the stay. The location and the furniture were great.I slept like a king and the sofas are to die for.

In general the place felt superfresh. Will probably return soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
Thank you kindly for your review glad you liked it and will be happy to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Dan and caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevie99K...
Kent
1 review
“Average”
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location is about 15 - 20 min from the seafront, set near busy roads. There were very noisy residents above and also to our left which resulted in arguments with the permanent residents. The pool is more of a water feature than usable. The apartment is not luxury it is basic with an oven that is dangerously old, it was clean but the pans etc were dirty. The internet cut out because the bill hadn't been paid so we had to chase that up. If you want basic cheap accommodation in Pathos then this is OK.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2018
Thanks for the review. As WiFi was not advertised and due to the lower rents charged off season circa £150 per week, the WiFi is off. As yes it is a chargeable extra at such low cost rents which was not paid for by you. However out of kindness it was activated for your stay at no extra charge. Location etc and pool is well described. Obviously in the winter months pools are generally unused by any of the communities due to the temperatures but its lovely in summer. I'm sorry if other guests in the area were noisier than you would have liked. People come and go and it's something anywhere as to what people are staying nearby at the time. I am sorry the Pans were found dirty they are due for replacement in May but I have had a word with the cleaners that service the apartment between guests to pay closer attention. Please bare in mind that it is a one bedroom apartment at one of the lowest weekly rentals in southern Europe. We deem luxury by fact it has a king-size bed rather than a double, Independant air con in bedroom and lounge, two leather sofas rather than just old cloth, flat screen television, modern smart furniture rather than a lot of holiday let's of old secondhand knocked about furniture and extensive wardrobe and hanging space. The oven is electric and isnt that old nor deemed dangerous? Unless something has happened in last few weeks. As it's all electric in the apartment danger would normally be associated with gas appliances. It's a built in oven so no wires or connections exposed and the glass door is performing as it should. I have just had it checked by our local and on hand managing agent.kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
godsake
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury apartnent”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely clean apartment, nice comfortable bed and leather sofas nice quite area highly recommended, short walk to local shops and restaurants and good bus service. Daniel the owner was very helpful with any questions always responded very promptly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2018
Many thanks for your valued review. Happy to help and glad you had a nice time. Always welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kevin M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nice well maintained apartment,would have no problem recommending/using again.The location was perfect for the tourist area/harbour or the old town or shopping mall.The bus service stops right outside apartment block if required.Pool was ideal and was kept spotless where you had the sun all day.All in all a perfect holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon
Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul b
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in conveinient location.”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our week stay in this well maintained apartment kitchen a bit small though but OK for preparing the odd meal so only 4 out of 5. Found the people living there friendly and helpful. The location was ideal for accessing either the Old Town or the Harbour. A bus stops right outside the apartments which takes you to either. Plenty of parking on the complex if you hire a car. Found the Kiosk at the entrance very convenient for milk, bread etc. Would defiantly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and pool area.
Liked least: The kitchen
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2016
Many thanks for your review and we hope to welcome you again.kind regards dan and caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing