We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and relaxing winter break”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Price includes the full use of our Peugeot 307 diesel estate with ac
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Helen B
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxing winter break”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Lignea is situated on Venus Rock, part of the Secret Valley golf complex. The Villa itself is modern, very clean and very well equipped, a sort of home from home. Louise was very helpful both before and during our stay to answer any questions we had. There are plenty of village restaurants and bars within a 10 minute drive, a must try is Olivio's. The villa comes with the use of a car which is really handy as you will need a car here to get around (including supermarkets etc). My only one slight negative is that the villa guide information is in desperate need of updating including Wifi connections, supermarket location (as the one mentioned is no longer there!) and local restaurant guides; when we visited other guests had handily written their suggestions in! Other than that a very pleasant and chllled break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa great location and excellent inside and out . kids loved the amazing big pool .Would definitely book again, Louise was fantastic and very helpful from start to finish.Very spacious with all the facilities to enjoy your stay.The villa is modern and clean 5 star , the free car was perfect and handy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great villa very spacious and a wonderful owner who kept in touch and met all our needs will definitely book same villa again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Thank you so very much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you so much for taking good care of everything. Anytime you feel like some Cyprus sun, let me know. It would be lovely to welcome you and your family back. Take care for now.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina I
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent service and great value”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was very quiet and relaxing , everything we expected plus more . Biggest pool we have ever had .louise was amazing throughout especially on our last day . Would deffinetly recommend and rebook this villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing