We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dionysos Central Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$196
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$288
$275
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roman Boutique Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$261
$254
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$226
$194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$122
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$228
$194
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveler rating
215
224
77
39
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
224
77
39
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla place royaleceiling fanhalf boarddeluxe roombowl of fruitsea frontfree fridgea garden view roomsun terracetv remoteon arrivalair conpool areabed and breakfastbathrobes and slippersevening meals arebathroom door
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 584 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Having stayed at this hotel many times I was very disappointed at the way the hotel is being run of late. I stayed there in April and May this year and could not believe the state of the rooms. The general state of the bathroom was disgraceful. However I cannot fault the staff very friendly and welcoming. Amore restaurant and the La Palce cafe bar are always good and the pool area is clean.

Room Tip: Rooms on second floor faceing flintstones bar
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Deb-Trev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2012

excellent accomotation
friently stuff always wiling to help at all times
high quality of food at AMORE RESTAURANT
Rooms are clean and upgrated wih plasma tv from our last visit
highly recomented AAA+++
locationat the hart of the tourist area

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank roys m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Me, my wife and my children stayed for one fabulous week in Dionysos Hotel. The staff was extremely welcoming and ready to sevice us at any time. Food was very good and cheap. Rooms were clean and tidy including fridge and a ceiling fun. Pool area was spacious, the location of the hotel is fantastic.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Edward J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

I have just returned with my friends from a trip at the Dionysos Hotel.The hotel has great location near the harbor with a beautiful view. The quality and the variety of the food was always excellent and our room was always very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly and the prices for the drinks were very cheap. Definitely we'll be back for our next holidays!!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ChrisHanover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Just returned from a family holiday from Dionysos Hotel. The location of the hotel is excellent , the rooms are always very clean with good facilities ( plasma tv , fridge, hair dryer ,celing fan ,ai condition etc )., The staff was always very friendly and efficient . Food is very good and the prices for the drinks very cheap .We will definately go back again soon......

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank STEFANO69Milano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews