We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 PM - 2:30 AM
Review Highlights
Good vibes

All drinks buy one and get one for free. Music is great, young croud and the waiters give away free... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
MatiB133
via mobile
Jamie - legend

We’ve been coming to Flairs for years and every time Jamie has looked after us. Great bar.. great... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Hayleyboo17
via mobile
Read all 288 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paphos
from $43.76
More Info
from $31.42
More Info
from $34.79
More Info
from $52.74
More Info
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
204
39
15
6
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
204
39
15
6
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shots bar street cheap drinks drinking games busiest bar decent music lively bar amazing bar quiet drink most nights feel very welcome brilliant night great entertainment great cocktails visited paphos warm welcome holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My friend and I visited this bar twice in the week and both times we had such a great time. The host is absolutely brilliant.

I got involved in some of the games which were hilarious winning cocktails and shots!

The staff take really good care of you and the music is fantastic!

Would highly recommend this place if you’re looking for a lively party in Paphos!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Anneliese576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

We love flairs! We went early on as we had a 12 and 16 year old with us . The staff couldn’t do enough for us.... the female owner is lovely.
There are fans everywhere which is perfect in August! The dj is hilarious and a really nice bloke... he gets everyone involved . Drinks are probably the best price in paphos.
Big thanks to Jamie for looking after us he really is a star!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank kelly w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

I stay a few days in Paphos and everynight i went to Flairs Bar.Very good atmosphere,good vibes; very good deals for drinks.Very friendly staff with a special mention to Vio -great service.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank LeonardoSperanza999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Excellent bar, great prices and amazing service from Viorel great guy! Worth a visit if you are in Paphos.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Nick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

Flares was a great spot Jamie was the best no better man made our holiday. Gave us all the info for around the area and never forgot our drinks cheers Jamie we'll b back x x

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank danielle b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews