We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$223
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$300
$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
$222
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$379
$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $366/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$414
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Annabelle(Paphos)
$251
$226
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $276/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$266
$112
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of $191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$127
$76
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
$124
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,997)
Filter reviews
3,997 results
Traveler rating
2,882
857
199
40
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,882
857
199
40
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfontana baranimation teammura restaurantsea viewasian restaurantbar staffindoor poolcold towelsevening entertainmentgreat holidayplenty of choiceplenty of sunbedswaiter serviceentertainment managerspecial mentiontennis courtsfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
3,739 - 3,744 of 3,997 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2010

We have just spent a really lovely week at the Louis Imperial Hotel for a friends wedding we both thought that the hotel was great, the staff are very friendly food was very good the rooms very clean and tidy the pool area was very nice,if you need an iron ask at the front desk! You need to walk to the harbour its about 30 mins walk but its really worth it!
If your thinking about this hotel go for it it was lovely!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JimLau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2010

Went with a friend and stayed for 4 nights and we wished we had booked longer. Room lovely, food great. Lots of space around pool and surrounding gardens, never had to fight for a sun bed!
Staff great and very clean. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank srp123Kent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2010

My husband and i had the pleasure of staying in this Hotel for a family wedding . We arrived late so missing dinner, on arrival we were given a voucher for free lunch any day - we thought this was very good as other Hotels wouldnt do this. The guy on the desk checking us in was very nice, friendly and efficient and also quick. On first impressions the reception was beautiful and sparkling clean, upstairs could do with a bit of a facelift as could the rooms but nothing to major. We had asked for twin beds but got a double room, when we asked could we be changed there was no problem what so ever and our new room was at the end of the corridor on floor 2 only 3 rooms down from were we were originally and a better room we thought. Even though everything looked very clean my husband being a perfectionist were cleanliness is concerned rubbed his fingers along the rod that holds the clothes hangars and found it to be very dusty, also a 10pence piece was found in our safe - so the cleaner obviously hadnt checked to well - really only minor. Coffee and tea facilities in the room also. The Fontana Bar downstairs is lovely and the staff very friendly indeed, nothing any bother. for breakfast we sat outside of the restaurant as it was a nice air early in the morning, and i have to say the selection of food was wonderful and also sparking wine chilling every morning as we soon found out. In the evening for dinner each night was a themed night, there wasnt a bad menu in sight..we thoroughly enjoyed every night - such an array of choices and all fabulous buffet style plus any amount of it. The pool area is really nice with a lovely pool bar all very clean, the only critisism i would have about the pool is at one stage lots of children got in with lilo's so were making it difficult to swim, a pool for children under a certain age should be there. There is only a little one for the tiny children which of course suits them. The animation staff Alexandro, Christina, Sara and Danielle were excellent and such fun and had arranged so many different activities that i've not seen in other hotels. The Wedding was extremely well done and the co-ordinator had every detail to perfection. The Hotel is situated at a good spot, handy to water sports & paragliding, also a lovely walk to Paphos harbour itself, about 30mins walk. we took the water taxi there and walked back. There are lots of shops and bar/restaurants out on the street and something for everyone..Anyone who doesnt enjoy this Hotel shouldnt be there believe me..we would definetly go back..

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YvonneC007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2010

This is pur 10th visit to this hotel and it surely got better!
We had a wonderful sea view room overlooking Paphos beautiful harbour; a spotless clean room with plenty space available.
The pools and gardens areas are immaculate with plenty palm trees and other trees and colorful flowers.
It was our wedding anniversary and the hotel gave us fruits and a bubbly on arrival which was such a great gesture. Thank you for that.
The food in this hotel is unbelievable. Great choice, various theme nights; really good (loved the Oriental foods).
Management seems to all in their power to make everyone's stay the most enjoyable.
It does indeed tick all the right boxes for an excellent 4 star hotel. Bravo!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barthotwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2010

I stayed at Louis Imperial Beach hotel Pafos from May 27 to June 1, 2010. The hotel, located directly at the beach, is very cozy and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel are friendly at all times and always willing to assist. The food at the hotel is delicious and the breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets are varied and sumptious, complemented by the tasty local wines. There is entertainment for the kids which gives the adults a chance to chill out at the huge outdoor or indoor pool. The pool area is very neat and clean, as well. The nightly theme nights are entertaining and fun. Since they finish at around midnight no one will have a sleepless night. I can recommend this hotel to single travelers and to families, too. I will definitely be back soon.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AswadDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews