We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, can't wait to go back”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Limnaria Gardens

View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
View from balcony
Living room
Dining area
Dining area
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Second bedroom
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kim E
1 review
“Excellent, can't wait to go back”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Loved every minute. Apartment lovely and clean with everything you could possibly need, home from home. Close to all amenities and the harbour area where there are some fabulous restaurants. We were planning our return trip before we even left. Fantastic, thank you xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2017
Thank you Kim for your lovely review and we can’t wait to welcome you back next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara H
1 review
“Truly fantastic apartment for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely clean apartment on a relaxing small complex. Pool fantastic & people friendly. Very good location. Close to paphos . Lovely restaurants

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thank you for your review hopefully see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shazabrau...
Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had the pleasure of staying in this apartment in august it was beyond our expectations lovely and clean and had everything that we needed. Lots of storage space too. The pool was lovely and the surrounding. The owners are very informative let us know everything that we needed to know before we arrived and had a contact in Cyprus incase we needed anything. We really had a good time and would definitely return. The ice cream van that came on an afternoon was great. Loved Cyprus, loved the apartment just wished we'd booked it for longer.

Thankyou Angela

S braun

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you Sharon for your lovely review we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future at our apartment regards Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hednesford, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review Karen We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and I agree the ice cream van is a treat not to be missed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you Val for your review I am so
Pleased you had a great stay at our apartment please recommend us to your friends and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JPD1965
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“One of the nicest places ive stopped in”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location excellent, accommodation excellent, fully equipped, would definitely book again without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Thank you John for your review we are
Pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee123201...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment and location to the beach and harbour”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was equipped with everything that you needed and was immaculate. The view from the balcony over the pool allowed me to see the children playing and the gardens and surrounding area was well kept. Will visit again and would recommend to anyone with or without children. Local bars worth a visit ( Billys ) , friendly service and good food. The beach is a five minute walk . Would recommend hiring a car , we visited Coral Bay and Aphrodites rock .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment please recommend us to family and friends
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing