We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Limnaria Gardens

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Living room
Dining area
Dining area
kitchen
Kitchen area with appliances
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shazabrau...
Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had the pleasure of staying in this apartment in august it was beyond our expectations lovely and clean and had everything that we needed. Lots of storage space too. The pool was lovely and the surrounding. The owners are very informative let us know everything that we needed to know before we arrived and had a contact in Cyprus incase we needed anything. We really had a good time and would definitely return. The ice cream van that came on an afternoon was great. Loved Cyprus, loved the apartment just wished we'd booked it for longer.

Thankyou Angela

S braun

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you Sharon for your lovely review we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future at our apartment regards Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hednesford, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review Karen We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and I agree the ice cream van is a treat not to be missed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you Val for your review I am so
Pleased you had a great stay at our apartment please recommend us to your friends and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JPD1965
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“One of the nicest places ive stopped in”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location excellent, accommodation excellent, fully equipped, would definitely book again without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Thank you John for your review we are
Pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee123201...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment and location to the beach and harbour”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was equipped with everything that you needed and was immaculate. The view from the balcony over the pool allowed me to see the children playing and the gardens and surrounding area was well kept. Will visit again and would recommend to anyone with or without children. Local bars worth a visit ( Billys ) , friendly service and good food. The beach is a five minute walk . Would recommend hiring a car , we visited Coral Bay and Aphrodites rock .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment please recommend us to family and friends
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jax998
Manchester
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fab apartment, great location”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great apartment, with everything you need for a lovely break away. We visited in March 2017 and were very lucky with the weather. Apartment was very clean and well equipped. It's location was great for us, only a few mins walk into Paphos. Wifi was great and English TV was a bonus. The only flaw was that there was no sun on the spacious balcony, however there is a fab pool area, which made up for lack of sun on balcony. The complex is in a quiet area, yet only a few minutes walk to restaurants and bars. Thank you for a lovely visit and for your excellent communications too, making the booking process very easy. I will recommend this holiday let without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2017
Thank you for your review we are pleased you had a lovely time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanne M
Cannock
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful , spacious and clean apartment in a wonderful location 😎”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed in this apartment with my hubby and best friend for a week and enjoyed it so much we have booked back up for next summer for 2 weeks . The apartment is home from home and looked after to a high standard and very clean , with everything you will need for a relaxing holiday . Spacious open plan lounge diner with a well equipped kitchen if you fancy doing any cooking while on holiday . Good wifi throughout the apartment . TV and DVD player with a wide selection of DVDs to choose from, plenty of books to read and an assortment of board games if you fancy sometime indoors out of the heat . Really good air conditioning and ceiling fans in all the rooms. The two bedrooms are spacious with plenty of storage and very comfy beds . The large bathroom has a good powerful shower over the bath and always had hot water . The balcony looks over the the two swimming pools which are surrounded by well kept gardens . The pool area is a lovely place to relax in the sun and you have the use of 4 sunbeds , little tip while your round the pool get your money ready about 4 pm everyday as an ice cream van turns up selling amazing ice cream . The location is fantastic lots of bars .shops and restaurants most of them in walking distance and something to suit all tastes . The local bus services is great we caught the bus to and from the airport for €1.50 each . The owners of the property Angela and Mark are really helpful and gave us some really good tips on where to go for some lovely meals . I can't wait to visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2016
Thank you Joanne for your lovely review we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and are looking forward to accommodating you again next year.
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing