We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Paphos
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Back again!

We visited Cyprus in July and hadkip such a great time diving with the guys at dive point that we... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Leeclark2004
,
Littleborough, United Kingdom
via mobile
Would highly recommend

Super friendly staff! Would use again! Dive instructor was so sound and supportive as we were... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Feebs92
Read all 196 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paphos
from $34.81
More Info
from $39.30
More Info
from $22.46
More Info
from $106.68
More Info
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveler rating
190
5
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
190
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews st george hotel open water interesting marine life lots of sea life mask and snorkel deep end brilliant instructor zenobia wreck nothing is too much small group these guys pistol bay great communication safety briefing explaining everything own pace an amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 196 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

I contacted Ray and Carol to enquire about competing a PADI course. I was giving a lot of good information over email prior to arriving.
From the first minute Carol's training was very concise and enjoyable. I felt comfortable and safe at all times in the water with Carol.
Overall a first class introduction to diving.

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank DTM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolmac44, Manager at Dive Point Diving Centre, Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Hi, Thanks for making the time to review Divepoint Cyprus. So glad you enjoyed your course - come back and see us anytime. Cheers Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

After much research, we decided to use Dive Point for our one week dive trip in Cyprus. Brilliant decision.

The package was thoroughly discussed beforehand and all equipment was included - no hidden costs! Unlike other centres on the island, this seemed personal with small groups (majority of the time it was just the two of us). Ray even completed my BSAC training and signed off a few dives for my friend.

The service was absolutely first rate and I would highly recommend to any PADI or BSAC divers.

Date of experience: July 2013
1  Thank 1987fran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolmac44, Manager at Dive Point Diving Centre, Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Hi Fran, thanks for taking the time to write a review, I know how busy you guys are. I am glad that you both enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you both again in the future. Regards Carol and Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolmac44, Manager at Dive Point Diving Centre, Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolmac44, Manager at Dive Point Diving Centre, Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolmac44, Manager at Dive Point Diving Centre, Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews