We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lacking amenities”
other travelers have booked this property
12 sqm balcony with very nice sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
12 sqm balcony with very nice sea view
Sunset view from the balcony Pool view from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
12 sqm balcony with very nice sea view
Sunset view from the balcony
Pool view from the balcony
Dining table
Dining table
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Sea view from the bedroom window
Sea view from the bedroom window
Pool
Pool
Pool
Anastasia House in Chlorakas Terrace
Panorama view from the balcony
Scenic coastal path. Starts 900 meters from the apartment
Scenic coastal path. Starts 900 meters from the apartment
St George beach - only 900 meters from the apartment
St George beach
Authentic and idyllic Chloraka village square - only 500 meters from the apartment
Beautiful Coral Bay beaches 5 min drive / bus trip away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
miou232
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“MOUSE IN THE HOUSE, RUN!!!”
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is the second consecutive year we stayed here, my wife and a 2 year old kid. If you asked me last year I would have given the property 5 stars because last year was perfect. However this year it was different. I was relaxing on the sofa on the 3rd day we were there, suddenly I see a MOUSE running under the fridge. I called the apartment manager and his answer was that I should get the mop and kill/chase the mouse out of the apartment and refuse to give me money back so we could leave the apartment. What a joke!!! I was on vacation with my family and the apartment owed to be cleaned, I am not an exterminator. After a lot of talking we convinced him to come over and do it, so we left the house for the day to go around town so he'll have time to clean. Late in the afternoon I got a massage from the apartment manager that there was nothing in the apartment, however we could not stay in it with a 2 year old kid running around, laying on the floor, etc after mice are dirty and full of diseases! So we had to leave earlier than the day we paid for and no money were give back!!! NOT RECOMMENDED

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!!!
Liked least: The mouse in the house and the attitude of the apartment manager.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coffeemav...
Rehovot, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
194 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Lacking amenities”
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in an elevator building in a rather new complex, with a nice outdoor pool. It is very convenient to the shore and the sites in Paphos. There is a nice-sized living room, equipped kitchen and a bathroom with shower and very rough towels.

Our major complaint is that there were no toiletries provided -- not even soap -- except for a single roll of toilet paper. The kitchen supplies consisted of a few milliliters of dish detergent left over from a previous tenant and some salt.

It is a short distance from two large supermarkets and other stores.

The apartment is easy to access once you know how, but make sure you get specific directions ahead of time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the modern design
Liked least: The rough towels and the lack of toiletries
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linda k
Arundel, United Kingdom
1 review
“A perfect place for relaxation and exploring the island”
Reviewed December 27, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. Stunning sunset views.
Max was there to meet us and was very welcoming and informative.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hopefully will go back in the future.

Linda and David - West Sussex

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Liked least: No complaints
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miou232
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“All you can ask for”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

One of the best holiday place i''v been to in a long time. Quiet and clean but at the same time in close range to all the amenities you can think. On top of that it has a pool. What more can you ask for? Excellent!!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Reviewed December 28, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fully equipped flat
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roger3491
Milton Keynes
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed November 2, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

I have just returned from a two week stay here, part business, part holiday and found it to be all I could ask for. Comfortable, clean, great view in an ideal location with an impressive swimming pool. Being October it was very quiet and I had the place more or less to myself. I had a hire car so cannot comment on the local bus service or the walk to get supplies etc but would add that any holiday in Cyprus will benefit from having the use of a car. The manager was very helpful and dealt with an Air Con problem quickly and efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending this very attractive apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 6, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: very quiet location,but close enough to the local amenities.
Liked least: no complaints
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing