We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Amazing Fantastic Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Main bedroom with king sized bed, en-suite and patio doors leading onto the balcony
Large twin bedroom
Generous storage in both bedrooms
The attractive pool area
Your own exclusive sun loungers, thick mattresses and parasol at the poolside
Enjoy the privacy of an upstairs apartment and balcony where you can relax in the glorious sunshine
An evening at Sirena George
Paphos promenade and harbour is less than a 15 minute walk from the apartment
The pretty harbour at Latchi
Lovely Corallia Beach, near Coral Bay
The stunning Paphos coastline, with Aphrodite's Rock in the distance
A beautiful Paphos sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
llawther
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing Amazing Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed July 17, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Just returned from a weeks holiday at Sirena George with my 2 sisters what a wonderful holiday we’ve had Sue has thought of everything for a home from home holiday there is everything you will ever need from hairdryers beach towels cool bags freezer blocks to keep all your water and packed lunches cold
It was exceptionally clean milk and butter in the fridge when we arrived teabags and sugar which was really appreciated as we arrived at 11pm
It is a large and comfortable apartment large balcony very well furnished Sue has done a brilliant job to make it a home from home you don’t need to pack anything other than you’re personal things as it’s all there
The pool is heated and has a maintenance team that clean the pool and pool area
There are plenty of dvds if you fancy a night in with a good film loads of informative information on where to go and how to get there I could go on and on how wonderful this holiday was
Sue went above and beyond with emails and texts with all questions I had thank you Sue for a wonderful holiday we are definitely coming back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2018
What a fantastic review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write it and for your lovely comments.....it was a pleasure to read. We really appreciate feedback as it helps us to know we’re getting things right. We look forward to your return next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us…it’s really appreciated. It’s always rewarding when guests appreciate those little extras and leave lovely comments for us. We would love to have you stay at Sirena George again, so hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monkey34
London
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Really well equipped two bedroom apartment, everything has been thought of to make your stay as pleasant as possible and we would recommend this as one of the best self catering accommodations we have ever stayed in. Thank you for a wonderful holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review and of course for the compliments and 5 stars....it’s really appreciated. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your holiday in Paphos and your stay at Sirena George. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
galway
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and of course for the five stars. I’m very grateful for your compliments and really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you visit Paphos again, we’d love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gareth W
1 review
“Serena George”
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Arrived at apartment early afternoon on Wednesday was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the complex. As i entered the apartment could see it was a smart and very modern apartment and was greeted with a nice letter from the owner which was a nice touch which explained about a folder with all the local amenities which was very helpful indeed.
Would highly recommend this apartment and the owner who has done above and beyond to make are stay a memorable experience it’s a ten out of ten from me !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2018
I’m delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and I’m very grateful to you for taking the time to leave such lovely comments. It’s always nice when guests appreciate the little extras. Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gilliancl...
Luton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exceptional apartment!”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My sister and I have just returned from a week staying at this lovely 2 bed 2 bathroom apartment. The apartment is very well equipped, very clean and in a ideal location about 15 minutes walk from the sea front and harbour where there are numerous restaurants and bars. We found the Gourmet Taverna and Agapinor restaurants were excellent and Pambis restaurant, which is only a 5 minute walk from the apartment, does very good food - we would highly recommend the breakfast!!! It is also easy to get buses from the bus station at the harbour to Coral Bay and the Old Town.

Sue was extremely helpful and friendly - nothing was too much trouble - and we could not fault the apartment at all. We certainly recommend this apartment - We will be returning! thanks Sue!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review….it’s greatly appreciated. We’re pleased to hear you both enjoyed your holiday with us, so much so, you gave us a 5 star rating and thanks also for recommending us to others…word of mouth is always the best way. We look forward to seeing you both again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 2, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely comprehensive review and for the 5 stars….it’s really appreciated. I’ll definitely be trying out your recommended restaurants on my next visit! If you visit Paphos in the future I hope you will choose to stay with us once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing