We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent professional service”
other travelers have booked this property
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Main bedroom with king sized bed, en-suite and patio doors leading onto the balcony
Large twin bedroom
Generous storage in both bedrooms
The attractive pool area
Your own exclusive sun loungers, thick mattresses and parasol at the poolside
Enjoy the privacy of an upstairs apartment and balcony where you can relax in the glorious sunshine
An evening at Sirena George
Paphos promenade and harbour is less than a 15 minute walk from the apartment
The pretty harbour at Latchi
Lovely Corallia Beach, near Coral Bay
The stunning Paphos coastline, with Aphrodite's Rock in the distance
A beautiful Paphos sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Craig S
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent professional service”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I have just returned from the Sirena George apartment and dealing with sue the owner has been a delight to receive such professional and detailed service in all aspects of our booking I would recommend highly to anyone to stay at Sirena George the apartment is perfect and we will be certainly be returning.
Great location 10 minute walk to the beach front we we're going to hire a car but used Stevies taxis instead they were brilliant safe reliable taxi company.
Highly recommended
Thank you Sue

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
And a huge thank you to you to for taking the time to write such a great review and for the 5* rating. I’m so happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday and of course your stay at Sirena George. I look forward to welcoming you back in 2018!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sutton, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star rating and for taking the time to write your review, it’s really appreciated. Thank you also for recommending us to others. I hope we’ll be seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bethan D
Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, beautiful pool”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A lovely and spacious 2 bedroom apartment. All the amenities we needed. Sue kindly provided a high chair and travel cot. She was very helpful and responsive to our queries, both before and during our stay. About a half hour walk from the harbour and beach areas. The pool is lovely and perfect for cooling off.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for the kind comments and of course rating our apartment with five stars. It was a pleasure to have you at Sirena George and I will look forward to welcoming you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmakk19
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent ”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is our third holiday in Paphos and we keep comng back to this beautiful, spacious and clean apartment. This place has everything you need to have a very relaxing and enjoyable stay including a very well equipped kitchen, books, games, lovely sitting area, bakcony over looking the pool area, and plenty of tourist information etc. As Mary Poppins would say.... Practically perfect in every way!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a “practically perfect in every way” review!! and of course for the 5 star rating. It was lovely to welcome you both back again and it was good to hear that once again you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can look forward to welcoming you back to Sirena George very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling at home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, for your kind comments and of course for the 5 star rating. We hope to welcome you again sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joanne-Lo...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Thank you for a lovely stay!!”
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I stayed here with my boyfriend in October for 10 nights and we had the most amazing holiday. The apartment was well equipped and very open and spacious.  It was very clean and tidy when we arrived! The apartment has a great view of the pool area which lights up at night and makes a really nice view! The balcony seems to get the sun at all times of the day which was great for us as we liked to chill out on the balcony and have our meals there.  Sue has a great collection of books, games and dvds for nights when you just want to stay in! I was pleased to see that the apartment had air con too.  The apartment is only a 10 minute walk from the harbour so it was in the perfect place for us as we were eating out a lot.  Sue also has lots of tourist information available for you to read which helped us to plan a few day trips.  We both had such a lovely holiday and we look forward to coming back again! Thank you for such a lovely stay!! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a great review and awarding us 5 stars…it’s really appreciated. I’m pleased to hear you had an amazing holiday and you enjoyed everything the apartment had to offer. I hope we’ll be seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia T
essex
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed here for 2 weeks a family of 5 including 2 teenagers. We all had a fantastic time. Teenagers kept happy with the WiFi and the English TV. We normally do all inclusive hotels but fancied a change this year as the kids like to lay in and usually miss breakfast and lunch! We didnt regret it. This apartment really is home from home. Very well equipped and has everything you need. Set in a residential area about 20 minute walk from everything. It's very quiet and peaceful and we had the pool to ourselves most of the time which was wonderful especially in august. Almost like a private villa but much cheaper! Sue was fantastic from start till finish. For example the freestanding fan stopped working so we text her just to let her know and the next day we had one arrive on the doorstep. Paphos itself is lovely with plenty to do and the buses are all air conditioned and you can pick them up from harbour where there is travel info office as well. Stevie taxis very reliable we used them several times and the farm supermarket only 2 min walk away has lovely fresh fruit. Oh and the ice cream man came to the carpark everyday which was handy when we were by the pool! All in all a brilliant holiday and I would definately recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Sirena George for your holiday this year. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review and for awarding us with five stars. We are delighted you had such a brilliant holiday and hope that we may welcome you all back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing