We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC APARTMENT”
other travelers have booked this property
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
The apartment (top left) overlooking the pool
Main bedroom with king sized bed, en-suite and patio doors leading onto the balcony
Large twin bedroom
Generous storage in both bedrooms
The attractive pool area
Your own exclusive sun loungers, thick mattresses and parasol at the poolside
Enjoy the privacy of an upstairs apartment and balcony where you can relax in the glorious sunshine
An evening at Sirena George
Paphos promenade and harbour is less than a 15 minute walk from the apartment
The pretty harbour at Latchi
Lovely Corallia Beach, near Coral Bay
The stunning Paphos coastline, with Aphrodite's Rock in the distance
A beautiful Paphos sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Val D
Stafford, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“FANTASTIC APARTMENT”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Stayed in the apartment for 2 weeks. Brilliant apartment, like a home from home. Everything you could ask for and more. Very clean when we arrived. Other residents were lovely especially Doh and Eddie (very helpful).
Weather was very hot and humid throughout our stay but the air con in the bedrooms were a lifesaver.
Location is brilliant, we hired a car for the holiday and visited Laachi, Coral Bay and the Troodos mountains. After looking through your file with ideas of places to visit we also visited Adonis Falls, really good day out.
Thank you Sue for letting us stay, it was a great holiday and your apartment was brilliant

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all the extras, like cool bags etc, great for our picnics on the beach
Liked least: couldnt fault the apartment
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, for the 5 star rating and of course for taking the time to post a review. We really appreciate your compliments and are delighted you had such a great time. Hoping to see you all again sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin C
Farnborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very clean and well equipped”
Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We both enjoyed our stay at Sirena George the apartment was better than expected. The apartment was spotlessly clean and well equipped we cant fault anything the pool and surrounding area was clean and well maintained. The other residents were friendly and helpful.
We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean the apartment was.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review and for the 5 star rating. We are very pleased to hear the apartment exceeded your expectations and that you intend to visit us again sometime in the future....we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skyyla200...
Newcastle upon tyne
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment - Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed May 19, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a lovely relaxing week at Sirena George. This was our first visit to Cyprus and I usually stay in hotels but this apartment was superb, it had everything I could possibly need it was spotlessly clean and I really could not fault it. It has a safe, aircon, fans and even wifi. We pretty much had the pool to ourselves it was very quiet and relaxing. Enjoying breakfast on the balcony with peace and quiet and making the most of the sun, I couldn't think of a better way to start the day! The balcony is south facing so you get the sun pretty much all day.
The owner of the apartment was so helpful nothing is a problem and so much was organised for us that really all we had to do was turn up.
I would definitely recommend this apartment, I had a fantastic time and can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, for your compliments and the 5 star rating. We are so pleased your enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 8, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The standard of cleanliness
Liked least: I can not think of any thing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2013
Really pleased you liked the apartment and you all enjoyed your holiday. Many thanks for taking the time to write a lovely review for us, we very much appreciate your comments and hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northumberland
Reviewed January 21, 2013 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location / Quality of Apartment and Complex
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2013
Thank you for your lovely comments and positive feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again to Sirena George.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eckhard H
Wulkenzin
1 review
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review and for the 5 star rating. We are really pleased you enjoyed your visit to Paphos. We hope to welcome you again to Sirena George sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing