We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

Phuket Thai and Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #135 of 542 Restaurants in Paphos
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

Went for lunch at this excellent restaurant. As someone who lives in Asia, I was pleased with the authentic flavours. The Pad Thai was one of the best I've ever had outside Asai, the Chicken with ginger prepared with extra garlic as requested was delightful and the service was exceptional. Delicious food served with class on a nice terrace. Okay the terrace is on the main coastal road, but the surroundings were tastefully softened with plants and Asain decor. Definitely recommend a visit, particularly now they are open for lunch and also do home delivery.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    168
    87
    42
    39
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“night out”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

food was terrible, had prawns and they had not been cleaned, i complained and the dish was taken away and not charged for!!, then we got special fried rice and vegtable noodles, the rice had shrimps in again uncleaned!! when i showed the manager he said we dont clean them there too small!! noodles with vegtables was super nooles with baby corn in!! curry was undescriable.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank stuyandsuebartle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very nice Thai foo”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

Nice restaurant with good service and large selection of Thai and Chinese food on the menu. The food portions are large and good quality. Worth a visit if your in the mood for something different.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank GM_Scuba_Neutral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Must visit - world class.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2014

This restaurant serves the best Thai and Chinese food we have eaten - ever! The set menu was reasonably priced at 20 euros each and the service was faultless. We were welcome, greeted and seated quickly and there was no delay with the food being served. We were surprised to read other reviews saying the food was tasteless - our experience was very different fortunately. We saw many local residents visiting on the Saturday night showing how popular it is. Well worth a visit.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PandaAndRico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
merseyside
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Eastern promise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Excellent food,ambience,,excellent waiter service.the price was good no dislikes at all ,sometimes less chit chat is best.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank hotdigity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Phuket Thai and Chinese Restaurant also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Phuket Thai and Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing