We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply The Best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Tasmaria Hotel Apts.
Ranked #45 of 85 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 29, 2008

What a wonderful hotel with the friendliest staff in Paphos.

I go year after year and it just gets better.

See you soon Tasos and team.

Yiasas!

John in Warrington

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JohnMacWarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (382)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

316 - 322 of 382 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2008

My wife and I have been staying at the Tasmaria for years and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Paphos! The whole complex is immaculately clean and well maintained and has a fantastic atmosphere.

The pool area has recently been renovated, with decking and new sunbeds - great place to enjoy a cold Keo in the sun!

In the evenings, we ate most nights in the hotels restaurant, which has also undergone some changes (much improved) -excellent food, great variety, good service and huge portions!
Looking forward to going back again later this year.

  • Stayed: March 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UkRobbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2008

Had a great holiday, complex very clean, staff very friendy and found it to be in a good location. Not far from the harbour, and just up the road from the Tomb of the Kings.

Good value for money, would certainly visit again.

Jenny & Paul

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martinjenny98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2007

Fab holiday - thanks to all the staff but especially Nikos who is a star - Hope that you "Kill the bookie " Nikos.

Steve & Julie Taylor - Berwick Upon Tweed

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Steve039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2007

Stayed: September 2007
3  Thank NigelBedfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2007

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DinaBradford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2007

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank biffo42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.1 mi away
Kefalonitis Hotel Apts.
Kefalonitis Hotel Apts.
#35 of 85 in Paphos
780 reviews
0.1 mi away
King's Hotel
King's Hotel
#61 of 85 in Paphos
282 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kissos Hotel
Kissos Hotel
#48 of 85 in Paphos
1,034 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Princessa Vera Hotel Apartments
1.9 mi away
Pandream Hotel Apartments
0.2 mi away
New York Plaza Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tasmaria Hotel Apts.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tasmaria Hotel Apts.

Address: 50 Tomb of the Kings Rd, Paphos 8046, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#36 Family Hotel in Paphos
#40 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
Price Range: $44 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tasmaria Hotel Apts. 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Tasmaria Hotel Apts. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tasmaria Hotel Paphos
Tasmaria Hotel Apts

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing