We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relax and enjoy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pandream Hotel Apartments
Ranked #61 of 88 Hotels in Paphos
coventry
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“relax and enjoy”
Reviewed May 17, 2009

A lovely hotel our apartment was large looking out to the sea two balconys to sit on and watch the sun go down . The owners were very friendly and we felt very welcome .they c
ame to clean our room daily if you wanted it or you just put up the do not disturb sign About a nice 30 min walk by the beach to the harbour or get the bus£1.50 max. The only down side in paphos harbour was TIME SHARE TOUTS ! we are booking for next year now

  • Stayed May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank oldbagCoventry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    81
    33
    6
    3
See reviews for
47
93
10
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2008

Arrived at the Pandream Apartments after a nightmare start to the Holiday as Flight was delayed!!

First inpressions of the room were that thery were a bit dated.. But I must say they are kept very clean. They were serviced everyday except Sunday. The staff are very good and very friendly. They have a Resturant but i didint try it. There is a very nice Swimming Pool area with plenty of sunbeds for everyone and they are free. Its around a 15 min walk to the Harbour which is filled with Resturants and Bars and for the younger people there is a also a place called Bar Street(name says it all). Overall i enjoyed my time there and i would go back.

  • Liked — Clean
  • Stayed October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle upon tyne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2008

Not bad but not as good as I expected for the price we paid it looks alot better on the brochure and on what is on the web page than what it actually is, there is not bar by the pool or there is but it was never open and the hotel and the staff are not over friendly plus you have to pay for the air conditionong 6 euros a day and for the TV which we were not told about before we were there .The rooms are very clean and the maids are very friendly

  • Liked — clean
  • Disliked — bar not open
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank bela79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grangemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
115 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2008

My husband and I have just arrived back from our first visit to Cyprus. We were over for a wedding and made it our summer holiday staying at the Pandream for 14 nights. We were very happy with our maisonette apartment which had a garden terrace looking over the pool area (which is lovely and kept very clean) and also a balcony off the bedroom. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful and the maids came in 6 days a week. The location of the apartments is excellent. Only a few minutes walk from restaurants and bars and a thirty minute walk to the harbour and Bar street. The bus service is excellent, with a bus every 15mins to the harbour, Coral Bay and the market.
On our arrival at the Pandream we enquired about the air conditioning and were quite annoyed when we were informed that the cost of this is 10 euros a day!! We could have paid this but did not, on principal. If we had had a budget for our hol 140 euros could have eaten quite a large hole in it! Also a charge of 4 euros per day is made for the tv remote. Shocking!! Again, we did not pay this (who needs a tv on hol?) but felt the Pandream let themselves down by being greedy.
I would recommend these apartments for their cleanliness, location and friendliness but be warned of the hidden extra costs for amenities which are normally included in the cost of your holiday!

  • Liked — the friendly staff and the location
  • Disliked — the extra cost of the tv and air conditioning
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank rhillscotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bovey Tracey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
132 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2008

we booked this package through 'first choice'. it was not the best place we have stayed but certainly not the worst. the apartment was clean and fairly comfortable but was badly in need of a complete refurbishment. the furniture and fittings (especially in the kitchen) are very dated and tatty. the fridge door was rusty on the outside and none of the cupboard doors would close fully. the worktop also has seen it's best. we were not too happy with having a 2 storey apartment but as we did not arrive until 4am we decided not to bother to ask for a change of room. considering there was only 2 or 3 apartments in use while we were there i could not understand why we were given such a shabby one. there are old wooden shutters to the french doors in the lounge and bedroom and these were very difficult to open & close. there was no information pack in the apartment which i thought was odd, considering they had their own resturant & shop to promote.
i was amazed that still in this day & age we were not allowed to flush toilet tissue etc down the loo but had to put it in the bin provided. (not hygenic).
on a positive note: the hotel was in a good location just out of the centre (about 15 minute walk).
the pool & surrounding areas were cleaned every morning so no complaints there. the members of staff that we did see were very pleasant and helpful. the owner did put some grocery items in for our arrival ( which we thank him for) as the holiday rep had forgotten to put in the welcome pack that we had purchased.
we were very dissapointed with this holiday in general. paphos to us was very run down and neglected. we will not be going there again.

  • Stayed April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank barbara d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leicester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2007

Upon arrival at the pandream apartments we were shown to our room on the top floor overlooking the pool (as requested) and surprised to walk into such a spacious apartment. The room was very clean and upon opening the doors we discovered we had a balcony and a veranda.
The room was cleaned every day except sunday and the beds and towels changed every third day by a very friendly maid for which nothing was to much trouble.
The apartments were very central and within walking distance to some great bars and restaurants and about 30 mins walk to the harbour.
Loved the swimming pool although abit cold when you first went in, great pool if you enjoy swimming a lenghth or two.
We have nothing bad to say about these apartments all staff seemed friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble.
Lovely itialian restaurant nearby called Riminis very good food and friendly staff.

  • Liked — locaton, swimming pool, spacious clean room
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed October 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
5 Thank megan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preston
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2007

We went to Cypurs for a wedding which was being held at one of the 5 stars and we couldn't justify the prices they charged so opted for a smaller, cheaper one for our 4 day stay. We were really please with the Pandream. Room 313 was fab. Everything you need and great views. I booked the hotel directly and got a great rate includign breakfast at the Opus (next door which was great) and air con which is normally 5CYP per day.

We were closer to the harbour etc than the bigger hotels at the other end but were far enough away to have a really quiet stay.

5 mins from door are restaurants and bars etc, to get a full meal, or a pina colada. No hassle from owners which you get a bit of when down at the harbour end.

Together with the fab weather, some lovely little hidden corners on beaches (if you seek them out) and really lovely staff, it exceeded our expectations.

Helen&Merlyn

  • Liked — value
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank elasticlegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.5 mi away
Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
2.9 mi away
Hilltop Gardens Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Anemi Hotel Apartments
Anemi Hotel Apartments
#29 of 88 in Paphos
844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
4.8 mi away
Helios Bay Hotel
Helios Bay Hotel
#13 of 88 in Paphos
643 reviews
5.8 mi away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Kissonerga
873 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pandream Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pandream Hotel Apartments

Property: Pandream Hotel Apartments
Address: Poseidonos Avenue | P.O. Box 60392, Paphos 8102, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#31 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pandream Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Bookcyprus.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Pandream Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pandream Hotel Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing