We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“peaceful and relaxing time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pandream Hotel Apartments
Ranked #62 of 88 Hotels in Paphos
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“peaceful and relaxing time”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Stayed june 2012. Hotel/apartments were quiet and peaceful. Spacious rooms, facilities basic but adequate. Suitable for families and couples alike. Plenty of shopping, restuarants and bars in the immediate area and a short bus/taxi ride to the centre of Paphos.Would stay again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maggie2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    83
    33
    6
    3
See reviews for
47
96
10
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2013

What a joy to holiday again at this delightful family run Apartment Hotel. Excellent value for money, with very friendly, attentative service by the entire team ie. owners, receptionists, cleaners, restaurant staff, janitor and gardener. First class cleaning to both swimming pool and apartments, seldom experienced in holiday destinations or at home. A real pleasure to holiday at this lovely accommodation and chill-out in the Cypriot weather.
Appts are now undergoing phased improvements to update room fabrics etc to provide a modern offering for today's visitors.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank johnp468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2013

We only spent a week here, but it was a great success with such friendly & helpful reception staff. We enjoyed staying in the apartment which was serviced daily, with lots of storage space, comfortable beds and easy self catering facilities. Also, although it was very quiet at this time of year its position was so convenient for the coastal footpath and also for the regular bus service into the harbour of Paphos.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shinyglass3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pandream, General Manager at Pandream Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your lovely comment and feedback. It is always nice to hear that our guests enjoyed themselves. It gives us courage to continue and improve ourselves. We would hope to see you again in our hotel.


The Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucestershire
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Great family, self catering hotel. It is near resturants and shops. There is a bus stop nearby to get to other places within the Pafos region too. The staff are very help full and the rooms are clean and spacious. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CharleyWood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We spent a week here in October this year and were very happy with it. A nice friendly family run hotel in a great location. The room was very clean and well furnished with two beds, a sofa, table and the kitchen area was fully equipped with everything we needed for a self catering holiday. The pool was very clean and there were plenty of comfortable sunbeds available. The location was perfect for walks by the sea, a bus ride to Paphos harbour where you can also change buses to explore another part of the island. Coral Bay and the Tombs of the Kings are a short bus ride up the coast. There are plenty of very good restaurants nearby and choice of supermarkets, We would certainly recommend it for good value, great location and relaxation.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JB54MiltonKeynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Stayed here last week in Sept 2012, very quiet place to stay, because theirs no bar open you don,t seem to meet people like you would at other hotels, this could be perfect if your looking for a quiet holiday, Got to agree with most of the other reviews, its a nice hotel, its in a good location, pools good, people on reception are really nice, rooms could do with updating but they are clean and spacious.
You do get music from the Aventi at night which is about 100 metres across a field, but we enjoyed a bit of music while sat on our terrace having a drink, and it always stopped before going too bed.
If your wanting food or drink from a shop nip over the main road down the street facing the hotel, the Panareti mini-market is cheaper than the hotel shop, 1 litre of Smirnoff 10.50 euros, 14.70 euros at hotel shop, and if your eating out like we did most nights try the Pegasus Pub next to the Crocodile bar just 3 or 4 mins walk down the road, you get a great meal for 7.95 euros, All in All had a very good week here, but remember if you want a bit more action try some where else.

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room facing a field, not overlooked nice and peaceful, other ground floor room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ken211155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashington
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2012

stayed here September 19th for a week, the hotel and the owners are very nice, we stayed in room 315. The pool area is lovely and there were always sunbeds available. The view from our balcony was across a field, and on the other side of the field was the hotel avanti, which was noisy with loud music each night till 11.30 and after, which spoilt it for relaxing on our balcony and you could hear it inside our room. The food in the hotel restaurant was very nice and we could not understand why it was nearly empty as the staff and food were really good. We would reccommend this hotel and we would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vin21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.8 mi away
Anemi Hotel Apartments
Anemi Hotel Apartments
#28 of 88 in Paphos
869 reviews
0.5 mi away
Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort
1.6 mi away
Roman Boutique Hotel
Roman Boutique Hotel
#49 of 88 in Paphos
461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hilltop Gardens Hotel Apartments
5.8 mi away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Kissonerga
903 reviews
1.1 mi away
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pandream Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pandream Hotel Apartments

Property: Pandream Hotel Apartments
Address: Poseidonos Avenue | P.O. Box 60392, Paphos 8102, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#31 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pandream Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Bookcyprus.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pandream Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pandream Hotel Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing