We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“love cyprus”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Demetra Apartments

Demetra Apartments
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Paphos
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Demetra Apartments
Ranked #75 of 90 Hotels in Paphos
scotland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“love cyprus”
Reviewed January 14, 2007

hotel central . very clean, staff helpfull.

Stayed January 2003
Helpful?
1 Thank maggiemay9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 9, 2006

This was the 2nd time I had been to the Demetra Apartments and was just as impressed the 2nd time. The place is friendly and relaxed. Although it is basic accomodation, it has everything you need for a self catering holiday. The rooms are cleaned every other day and the staff are always on hand to answer any queries you might have. The apartments are in a good location, very close to the sea & all the shops & restaurants. The only down side to the accomodation is if your apartment is at the front it may be too noisey for families with small children, my advise would be pay the extra for a pool view apartment.

Stayed May 2005
Helpful?
6 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 5, 2005

Best holiday ever due to the warm friendly reception you get on arrival and throughout your holiday. Andreas and his family go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are vey tidy and the pool area is very good indeed. The location of the apartments is ideal for whatever you want or need. But the biggest testament must be the amount of people I spoke to who have been back time and time again. I aim to be one of those people.

Richard, Julie, Chelsey and Jake. Newport Sth Wales

  • Stayed June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 12, 2005

We stayed at the Demetra apartments from, 28th May to 11th June.
It is situated a short walk from the seafront in paphos central area. Right outside the apartments across the small road there are British run bars, with live entertainment, karaoke, music and Sky TV on numerous sets.
The apartments are run mainly by a family, and is quite small, so you get very friendly service by all the staff, whom are very helpful in giving advice on places of interest to visit. We stayed in a Studio Apartment as there was just my wife and myself, these are cleaned regularly, the bedding is also changed very often, there is a television set, Air Conditioning. The pool area is around the back of the apartment block, this is a nice size, and very clean. There are also ample free sunloungers, there is also a bar next to the pool, where you can purchase drinks and snacks.
The apartments has a Resaurant, which serves lovely food.

  • Stayed May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.1 mi away
Basilica Holiday Resort
Basilica Holiday Resort
#41 of 90 in Paphos
311 reviews
0.0 mi away
Daphne Hotel Apartments
Daphne Hotel Apartments
#82 of 90 in Paphos
481 reviews
0.2 mi away
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sofianna Hotel Apts.
Sofianna Hotel Apts.
#53 of 90 in Paphos
331 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pyramos Hotel
Pyramos Hotel
#46 of 90 in Paphos
467 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dionysos Central
Dionysos Central
#38 of 90 in Paphos
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Demetra Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Demetra Apartments

Property: Demetra Apartments
Address: 4 Artemidos Street, Paphos 8102, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 90 Hotels in Paphos
Number of rooms: 28
Also Known As:
Demetra Apartments Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing