We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,825)
Filter reviews
3,825 results
Traveler rating
3,262
440
84
25
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,262
440
84
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hydro pool residential area manager andreas deluxe studio elegancia pool beach bag nothing is too much trouble self catering every guest main pool fantastic hotel the general manager one bedroom apartment meal times adult pool moment you arrive relaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 3,825 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

Just read all excellent reviews as all correct. They excel in looking after all your needs. Food, pools, staff, service perfect.
Having stayed at three Louis hotels they know style.
Sitting on balconey in peaceful surroundings after yet another fine sady and fine dining. A book from the extensive library what more is there to say other than, just book it.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank berniep312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

Stayed from the 4th of November for a week.

The weather amazing, sun and warmth every day.

Nothing however beats the warmth of the staff and owners of the hotel. My wife was not very well for the first few days, due to an ongoing condition. Nothing was too much for Andreas and Maria and their kindness was well appreciated.

The food is always something I look forward too and every day and every meal is a delight and much must be said of the chefs at the hotel.

Our room was apartment styled and lovely and comfortable and kept clean brilliantly by the staff.

Everyone we spoke to loves this place for what it is, the best hotel in Europe!

Will be back next year for more!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Shachihata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful hotel, food was probably the best I’ve ever tasted in an all inclusive hotel setting, very varied and tasty. All the swimming pools were nice particularly the Hyrdo pool. It was nice the hotel had an indoor pool for the chillier days.
I found the hotel grounds had a lot of wild cats but none of them bothered the guesses in anyway.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank MrsMorris1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

We have just come back from our second visit to this amazing hotel and I feel I must post this review immediately. On arrival we were greeted by the excellent host on reception, Maria. We were booked in and given all the information we needed within minutes. We were escorted to our excellent room by another member of the team who would not let me lift a finger regarding the transfer of our case. The food is amazing as are the rooms we have been in and the various outdoor pools are superb too. Andreas and Maria are the best hosts you could ever ask for, professional and witty. The catering staff are also excellent, namely Sagur and Angela who will make sure all of your requests are catered for. The cleaning staff are superb and extremely polite at all times. All in all this is a top quality not to be missed hotel, which we have booked into yet again for next year and it cannot come quick enough. Keep up the top quality work all at the King Jason.

Room tip: Personally we love the executive blocks but all of the rooms are superb
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank paul o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

Difficult to add anything that has not been said and no point repeating much.
However, as said, looks can be deceiving and from outside not great but inside superb. We like residential areas to immerse ourselves so no point knocking how the locals live as some have done, embrace it and talk to them they were friendly!
My wife is dairy free and on the first evening Andeas took her to the chef and they looked after her the whole holiday and she had no tummy issues at all.
The rooms are large and well equipped, the pools spacious and lots of sunbeds, the staff are all lovely and can’t do enough and the food is as everyone says, fantastic with so many choices and themes change daily.
We rarely go anywhere twice but would make an exception here. Thank you for a great holiday, you put some “posh” seafront hotels to shame !!

Room tip: Most rooms excellent with pool or town views
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bazza51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews