We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The King Jason Paphos
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Nereus Hotel(Paphos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,401)
Filter reviews
3,402 results
Traveler rating
2,888
404
75
23
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,888
404
75
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshydro poolmanager andreaselegancia poola quiet residential areadeluxe studioself cateringnothing is too much troubleevery guestone bedroom apartmentthe general manageradult only poolfantastic hotelmain poolmeal timesmoment you arrivehalf boardrelaxing holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,242 - 2,247 of 3,402 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2014

went to this hotel on the 12th march and stayed for 2 weeks (wished we could have stayed longer !sigh!) take mine and the wifes advice just book and go! we promise you will not be disappointed Andreas is the king maria is the queen you will love them staff included

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ernie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

"Dear guest,

On behalf of the King Jason we would like to thank you for holidaying at our property and for taking some of your precious time to post such a lovely review concerning your stay.

It gives us much pleasure to discover that you had a blast and that you praise our hotel in such abundance.

We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to the King Jason soon.

Yours faithfully,

The Management
"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

What can I say... I had phoned Andreas on the Monday 17th Feb to arrange a taxi transfer from Paphos Airport and it was waiting to take us to The King Jason for our 5 week holiday. We had a one bedroom apartment could not fault it. The apartment was cleaned on a regular basis as was the white bed linen and towels.The beds are super a good nights sleep. The staff were all very nice and could not do enough for you. The pool area was always clean as was the fitness room. If you like to read there is a good selection of books on the book shelves. The King Jason is in a residential area but don't let this put you off it was quiet when we were on our hols. It is about a 10 to 15 min walk to The harbour but no problem as it was nice to have a bit of exercise after being by the pool lapping up the SUN in part of Feb and March. Last but not leased Andreas what a man he seems to be on site all the time always cheeky happy can't do enough for you. That's it from me, go on... just book the King Jason and enjoy your holiday.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 2Sunnydays2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

"Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for deciding to stay at the King Jason.

It is wonderful to hear that your 5 week holiday turned out to be fantastic. We thank you for your kind admiration and it fills us with pride reading your cheerful review. It is nice to see that our hotel did not fail to impress you with its outstanding service and staff, plentiful food assortment and well-furnished apartments.

It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back to the King Jason soon.

Yours sincerely,

The Management"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

I based this booking on reviews read on tripadvisor and was not disappointed. Our apartment was large, modern and clean. Staff were excellent and couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. We will not look elsewhere for a hotel, should we ever return to Paphos.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jonathan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

"Dear guest,

On behalf of the King Jason we thank you dearly for your visit.

We are thrilled to read that our hotel did not fail to make an impression with its exceptional service and staff, lovely food and comfortable and well-appointed apartments. We are especially delighted to see that we are your number one choice when holidaying in Paphos and we thank you for your polite admiration.

It would be a tremendous joy to welcome you back to the King Jason in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Management
"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Stayed here for a week in mid march, usually I'm of the opinion that if something sounds too good to be true, it usually is.

Believe the reviews guys, from the food to the rooms, service to the amenities, everything is top quality.........

Would recommend in a heartbeat

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
7  Thank daznmanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

"Dear guest,

To start with we would like to thank you for selecting the King Jason as your holiday venue.

It is wonderful and charming to hear such great enthusiasm about your experience and we are delighted to notice that our rich assortment of food and beverages got your full approval. Furthermore we are very pleased to hear that our exceptional service contributed to your overall wellbeing and comfort.

It would be a great pleasure to once more welcome you to the King Jason.

Yours faithfully,

The Management"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

We returned yesterday from paphos back to freezing England. I can honestly say I did not want to come home, the Greek Cypriot people were so warm and welcoming, the staff at the king Jason were superb, Andreas and Maria were both so helpful. I could not recommend the king Jason high enough! If u want peace and quiet this is the place for you, 15min walk to tourist area-perfect distance! I'm already looking at going back later this year

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Cheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

"Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for deciding to stay at the King Jason and for submitting such friendly lines about your experience.

We are absolutely delighted to hear that you spent a fantastic and memorable vacation at our property and that you greatly enjoyed our highly trained and committed staff.

It surely would be wonderful to welcome you back to the King Jason soon.

Warm regards,

The Management
"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews