We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well worth a visit.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The King Jason Paphos
Ranked #1 of 85 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We’re a couple in our early 30s and returned on 2nd October from a 1 week, all inclusive stay at the King Jason. No need for a really long review as the positive 4* and 5* reviewers have already said most.

A few comments I think might be relevant:

It is clear from the majority of the 800+ reviews that this is a relatively small, quiet hotel in a residential area and that does not provide entertainment. If you’ve read Trip Advisor and you end up in the King Jason and this isn’t what you were looking for then you really do only have yourselves to blame... This suited us perfectly.

Our room, in new block C was modern, clean, well equipped, had large, comfy beds and a well stocked kitchenette. Pool towels were also included there. Not much on the TV but there was a DVD player. We didn’t use it anyway really. The air conditioning was also good and not overly noisy. We would recommend upgrading to the new rooms if possible. We chose to pay the €3.50/day safe charge, as we did in Limmassol last year and Gran Canaria the year before that. Free would obviously be great but it’s uncommon in our experience.

Pool side was clean and tidy (certainly we did not see any bird dirt on the sun beds), and we spent our time by the Hydro pool which was really great to relax in. There was plenty of space around both pools for sunbathing.

All inclusive food was excellent, the quality is much better than previous AI hotels we’ve stayed in and the staff service was even better. The AI drinks list was not as comprehensive as some hotels but there is still beer, good quality wines, local spirits/mixers, a selection of cocktails/mocktails, milkshakes and teas/coffee/etc. These are not watered down – just try a vodka sprite and it’ll be apparent in seconds!

The gym could do with an upgrade but there is now air conditioning in there and there is a selection of running machines/steppers/cross-trainers and a weights machine. It could probably do with more free weights to accompany the weights bench though.

The closest local bars are just 5 minutes walk away, ‘Bar Street’ (which is all drinks promotions and shots) is about 10 minutes walk away and the harbour restaurants and bars are 15+ minutes walk away. We went out after dinner 4 nights to see a bit of the area and a round of 2 drinks was typically €5-7. When we stayed in the hotel bar is quiet but the drinks flowed. There isn’t an outside seating area for the evening but I believe that this is being renovated over Winter. From the hotel you can also easily walk to the shopping centre/markets in Paphos town.

Andreas and team should be commended for their hard work and great hotel and I’d recommend it to anyone who wants a quiet, relaxing week away from the grind.

Room Tip: If you can get the new block then I'd recommend it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rickyw_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear guest,

Let us thank you for a few lovely lines about a recent stay at the King Jason.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that everything went well. We are

especially delighted to read that you left happy with the staff and service provided and as for the gym we

will use your comments for our future improvement. Finally we wish to thank you for the support

regarding our policy of not offering animation; it gives us peace of mind that we are indeed doing exactly

what our guests desire.

We hope that you will visit us at the King Jason soon again.

Sincerely yours,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,279)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2,265 - 2,271 of 3,279 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2013

The hotel is situated in a quite neighbourhood, not far from the centre and the sea, furniture in the room was nice and brand new.
There is a common swimming pool which helas is poorly maintained, not clean at all in fact I could see cats roaming around it and the sunbeds there were almost always dirty with birds excrements.

Even though the price was reasonable, but it did not include breakfast, Wi-Fi in the room (10€ for 3 hours). Even the use of the safe was on option at 3.5€/day!!! Parking was included in the price, but it could only host about 6 cars whilst the premise has more than 20 rooms, maybe even double.

During our stay we were woken up every morning between 7 and 7:45 by a very unpleasant, unidentified noise, similar to an engine or a pump. We immediately informed the receptionist about it; the second day the manager came in our room and acknowledged the noise, but unfortunately the problem was not solved during our stay.
The shower door had been wrongly installed (it opened outside instead of opening inside the shower cabin); it's strange that this had not been spotted before (O_o) Hence, for the first two days every time we took a shower there was plenty of water falling outside the shower cabin. After two days, the shower door was reinstalled properly, but it was not water-proof anyway, as some water still leaked every time we took a shower. We informed the manager and the receptionist about it, but again the problem was not solved.
I had absolutely no assistance on gluten-free products. I wrote to the hotel well before our arrival to ask for gluten-free food for breakfast. Since we did not receive any reply, a few days after we called to reiterate our request to make sure that the hotel was aware of it. But when we arrived, the manager informed us that no gluten-free products were available; the explanation provided (difficulty to buy those products in Cyprus) was actually groundless, as our experience in other hotels in Cyprus shows that it's not true.
In exchange of our 'little inconveniences', we got a small discount on the price for breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank lisomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Not a lot to do in this review other than endorse all of the other excellent ones. Went as a couple to celebrate 20th wedding anniversary, without the kids. Chose the King Jason based on trip adviser and price/flights. Could not have made a better choice - thank you to all who added such informative reviews previously.

From moment of arrival to the moment you leave you are looked after! You feel safe and that if anything was to go wrong, it would be taken care of. We were met at reception by the manager, Andreas and then offered cold juices and cookies before being escorted to our room with our luggage. We arrived just in time for evening meal and as soon as we set foot back down at the restaurant we knew we were in the right place. Neither of us are very good at speaking to strangers and are a bit shy in new places etc. No problem here. Andreas walked over when he saw us enter and explained how the restaurant worked, how were seated - everything. From then on, either Andreas or the lovely Maria were around the restauarant at every mealtime, speaking to people, helping with any questions you had, explaining the menu/ingredients etc etc. The menus change each night to a different theme. Cypriat, Greek, Italian nights may not be to everyones taste, including mine - until you visit here! I had seconds at every one thanks to the subtlety of the flavours, the descriptions given by Andreas and the chefs if you just ask. The option to have fresh/plain cuts of meat cooked for you is there. All foods were of high quality and quite possibly the best we have had over many visits to all inclusives - always hot and plentiful. No standard "kids" type menu so fussy kids may struggle. Desserts!!!! - bitesize delights and larger sliced offerings. far too good, too many too choose from - so had to try all and far too many eaten.

Away from the food, we wanted a peaceful relaxing mostly adult orientated setting - we got it in bucketfuls. The apartment was one of the older ones but very well refurbished (a/c - excellent, very cold if needed with no sore throats etc!!?, very bright, very comfotable and very spacious - no complaints, fridge, kettle, microwave, cooker, tv with a few channels and a DVD player). The main pool area looked good, well kept etc, but we spent every day relaxing around the corner by the Hydro contact pool - sun all day, bar service, cool towels and cakes brought round. Why move?

Yes, the hotel is in a residential area and has no evening entertainment. This is a good thing. You get a nice relaxed day enjoying the sun and the hospitality and then in the evening you can wander down to the port for a look around or you can sit back in the lounge area, have a few cocktails and meet some new people. The hotel I think markets on this basis and it should continue to do so. I would say it is more set up for adults/couples than younger groups and kids. If this is intentional then they are doing a good job and should keep it this way.

Back to the service! I can only describe our whole experience at the King Jason as "special". Never felt so relaxed or at home as we did here. I can only describe it as like spending a week away at your favourite aunts house in the country where everything is great and away from it all - the kind of thing you see in films and read about in books.

Finally, to Andreas and Maria (and every single member of staff - I apologise for not taking a note of your names - especially our "friends" in the restaurant), you are a credit to the hotel, the resort, the island. I cannot thank you enough for how you treated us and looked after us. As you said Maria, from the moment we walked through the doors we belonged to you. The Louis chain should be proud to have you and should consider sending you out to as many hotels as possible to show them how it should be done.

PS. Andreas - we'll take as many 1 - 0 (D. Sturridge) to Liverpool as we can get.

VISIT HERE!!!!

Room Tip: Room 82 - corner apartment with a view over main pool and restricted view over hydro pool, and full...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing the King Jason for your holidays.

We are happy to read that everything went well and you enjoyed your apartment, finding that it had

everything you needed. Moreover, we are pleased to hear that you indulged in our cuisine and that you

especially enjoyed sampling freshly cooked and custom made food. Your support of our very intentional

'no-entertainment' policy is refreshing and we assure you that this is how it will remain. All in all, we

hope you had a nice holiday and we also appreciate that you would you recommend the hotel so highly.

We hope to welcome you soon back again to the King Jason.

Kindest regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Having read all the reviews about this Hotel, we knew it was going to be good and it was! It far surpassed our expectations from the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty, the apartment was large, as was the bed 6' x 6'. There was sandwiches in the fridge for us on arrival, most welcome as we arrived after midnight! and some sherry to drink too!

The two pools were clean and not busy at all, plenty of sunbeds too, including double sunbeds for those who can't bear to be apart. The Hydro pool has a jacuzzi, water jet and spa seat to relax and have a wonderful massage too.

The food and staff were the best we have ever experienced, they wanted to get to know you and what you like, after a day or so they knew what we wanted and told us about the meals that day too. The selection at all meals (Buffet style) ) was exceptional - theme nights helped a lot and gave us something to look forward too and if that was not enough, the snack menu was extensive and the portions were huge!

The service was fantastic and all the waiters, managers (who are incredible) and Chefs were plainly there to please and would prepare food to order if you wanted it.

The facilities, the peace and quiet and relaxed atmosphere is exactly what you want on holiday and that is what you get.

A memorable holiday, probably the best holiday we have had, and one we would certainly recommend - could not fault it it any way!

Room Tip: Higher floors are best, they have been recently refitted and provide a great view and you get to see...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear guest,

A big thank you for a short and lovely review about a holiday at the King Jason.

We are glad to hear that your expectations were met especially due to the apartment and the beds. We

are delighted to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful and our cuisine of great quality and

variety.

Thank you once again for your review and we hope to see you soon again at the King Jason.

Faithfully yours,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Me and my boyfriend stayed at The King Jason Room 20 between 22nd and 29th September this year, all inclusive.

Upon arrival at 10.40 at night we were greeted with Orange juice and biscuits (nice!) and check in was quite fast and our bags were taken to our room.

The room was great. When we booked with Thompson we paid £10 for a room upgrade to a room with one bedroom. The decor was modern, with what appeared to be a full kitchen in the living room (great, but we didn't use as we were all inclusive) With a fairly decent size tv. The bed in the bedroom must have been at least a kingsize, even super king. It was huge and very comfy. Lots of drawer space in the bedroom with a hairdryer, iron and ironing board and even a brolly in the mirrored wardrobe!
The bathroom was nice, clean and very modern. Shower over bath, which was okay. Water pressure not great, but it hardly ever is abroad.
I've not noticed anyone else mention but there was a dispenser in the shower with shower gel in it and one next to the sink with hand wash in it. Very convenient.
The only initial problem that we had with the room was lack of plug sockets, but it never really became an issue for us to be honest.
As we were a late arrival the staff at the hotel had put sandwiches in the fridge for us - again, a very nice touch that made all the difference
We paid about 25 euros for use of the safe for the week, which is reasonable. It was operated by a key, a digipad would be more modern and safe but none of our belongings went missing over the week

Pool area very nice, very clean, no lack of sun beds but it didn't feel cramped either. Hydro pool was awesome, make sure you go in! Liked the chap taking drink orders and bringing them out to our sun beds. Other hotel staff also came around with cold fruit and cold wipes throughout the day. Nice touch.
The hotel is in a residential area by a main road but this didn't bother us at any point on the holiday. It was nice to stay in a quiet area, with a 10 min walk from the harbour or down the road to some bars/restaurants.

The food was great, lots of choices available and very easy to put together a meal. Eggs cooked how you like in the morning, and halloumi cheese on the buffet which i loved but there are also healthy options of cereal, fruit, etc etc we were spoiled for choice every meal time. Evening meals were based on theme nights, Chinese, Italian. Always great. Food was always labeled and if you weren't sure one of the staff would let you know what it is. The puddings were amazing too, the best chocolate brownies ive ever had! Ice cream was also available if you asked one of the staff, but we didn't realise this until the last day - doh!

We opted for a late check out time of 6pm which was worth the money. Also I've been all inclusive a few times before in various countries but at this particular hotel we did not have to wear those horrible wrist bands some hotels make you wear (great!) we simply had to state our room number when asked, which was really only the first few days.

The staff are very friendly, Andreas and Maria will always make conversation with you which was nice. They want to make your holiday great and they certainly did.

Anyone who rates this hotel less than excellent have high expectations or have just been someone more suited to their liking, or have plainly been unlucky. We had a very lovely time here and would not hesitate to return in the next few years.
People have complained about there being no entertainment at the hotel, but we knew this at time of booking and in the hotels defence they don't say on their website or anywhere else that they do provide entertainment. It's a lovely relaxing atmosphere at the hotel and again its only a short walk to the harbour or the strip where entertainment and drinks are in abundance.

Room Tip: Pay for a room upgrade at time of booking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicky_starr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Kind regards,

Dear guest,

The Management.

Let us thank you for sharing your experience at the King Jason with the online community.

It is a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay at our fabulous destination and that you were

especially delighted by our splendid apartments which you found modern and clean, we are glad to that

you liked the bed and the size. We are happy that you enjoyed the poolside service and found the pool

area to be very clean and great for relaxing on our plentiful sunbeds. We are delighted to hear that you

indulged in our delicious cuisine and thoroughly enjoyed our dessert selection. We are pleased to read

that you used the late check-out facilities. Finally we want to thank you for your support of our 'no

entertainment' policy, for which the rare criticism we get is highly unjustified in our opinion.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the King Jason in the nearest future.

Kind regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We booked the Louis King Jason for a 10 day holiday this year after reading the reviews here which were so good that my expectations were very high.

The hotel itself was fine, nothing amazing but staff were all friendly if a little over attentive at times (clearing away your table around you while you're still eating!) but it was so quiet we had to go out (leaving our all inclusive option behind) because we were so bored! There is absolutely no entertainment in the hotel and it's in a quiet residential area. The walk to the harbour however only takes 10 minutes or so, so we went out for the evening 4 times, as did another couple we met who spent £1000 going out every night because they found it too boring! They were also all inclusive.

The room was fine, very old fashioned, only two of the tv channels worked and the double bed we booked was two singles pushed together which kept coming apart! The noisy air con unit in the bedroom points directly at the bed which gives you a sore throat but you can't be without it!

Food was great, no complaints here but drinks were very watered down and the choice on all inclusive was not great.

The pool wasn't very clean, there was a plaster floating in it for several days and I didn't see it cleaned! No need to reserve sunbeds, there were plenty. Too many in my opinion. I felt very crammed in next to everyone else!

Overall, it was only ok and I wouldn't return. Will be going back to the Atlantica Golden Beach next year, much better.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emabee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2013

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to holiday at the King Jason.

We are glad to hear that you were very pleased with the friendliness of our staff and the quality our

cuisine. Nevertheless it saddens us that you did not have the holiday you expected, for a variety of

reasons. Firstly, regarding your remark about a lack of entertainment, we hope for your understanding

that we wish to differentiate ourselves from other hotels in Pafos by providing a serene environment

ideal for absolute relaxation. There are several hotels in the area which offer active holidays and we wish

to offer something totally different; this is not a secret and in fact it is evident in numerous reviews on

this website.

Secondly, you mention your room as being old fashioned but we wish you had upgraded to our new

deluxe studios which are unbelievable. The existing ones have also seen improvements in the last two

years, especially in regards to the bed and bathroom, and further work is expected this winter to replace

the air conditioning units. In addition, we are close to an agreement regarding a new satellite dish which

will significantly improve the variety of channels on offer. We are surprised to hear your opinion about

the cleanliness of our pool as we place utmost importance on the hygiene of all areas of our property;

rest assured that we will pay immediate attention to this.

Finally, you express a distaste for our drinks, claiming that these are watered down, and we need to put

tthe record straight here. We inform you that NONE of our drinks come from a post-mixed machine, in

fact we serve real juices and sodas, and challenge you to find an all inclusive hotel in the whole of

Paphos which does this. We are confident you won't find many and again, this is an area we are trying to

differentiate in. Regarding the alcoholic beverages, local ones are being used, something which is normal

practice in several all inclusive hotels internationally. We do take into consideration however your

comment about the variety of our drinks and rest assured that this is something we are working on as we

speak. Hopefully our new bar menu will be ready by the end of the year.

Overall we must politely disagree with your 2-star rating of our property, when in fact you had only

positives to say about the food and service. With all due respect, a 2-star property does not have the

facilities and services we have and it is the highest insult to our hard working staff. Despite the negatives

you mention, we hope that at least you had a decent rest and that in the future you will consider one of

our more active Louis Hotels in Paphos, like the Phaethon.

Thanks again for your review and we hope to welcome you at Louis Hotels again in the future.

Kind regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Just returned today from a week's stay at the King Jason, Paphos. This was our first trip abroad since our son James (now 3) was born and our first time All Inclusive.

At the risk of repeating earlier reviews Andreas & Maria are brilliant and all the staff a credit to them making all 3 of us feel extremely welcome.

Little touches like a drink while we checked in, sandwiches, salad & water in the fridge for us ready for our late night arrival, a surprise birthday cake for my partner's 40th & the little present and thank you on our last day just put the icing on the cake.

We stayed in one of the one bedroomed apartments which included a fridge, hob and dining area despite us being all inclusive. The bedroom was a good size and the beds (and sofa beds) very comfortable. There were A/C units in both living area and bedroom which were very effiecent at keeping the room cool without being on constantly.

Being in a residential area it was quiet at night even with the bar open until midnight. Although some drinks aren't included on the all inclusive there are still a number of cocktails available as well as the unlimited beer (Keo), wine, tea, coffee & soft drinks.

The food is excellent with a choice large enough to keep both adults and children well fed and the service is first class too. Missing the food already!

The hydro pool is an added bonus on top of the large & children's pools and there is also a health centre for those trying to avoid putting on lots of weight due to the food!

There is no entertainment at the hotel but we knew this prior to going and it wasn't an issue for us. We popped out after lunch for a stroll into town or to the harbour and maybe a couple of drinks before heading back.

Overall I couldn't speak highly enough of Andreas, Maria and the whole team at the King Jason and we will be looking to return next year but for 2 weeks as a week just wasn't long enough.

Room Tip: We were in 81 which was on the top floor so wouldn't be ideal for older guests as there are no l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at The King Jason Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2013

Dear guest,

Let us thank you for your valuable feedback about a stay at the King Jason.

It is a delight to read that you had a wonderful first holiday abroad as a family on All Inclusive, during

which you particularly noted our attention to detail and the many little touches which made your stay so

special and memorable. Additionally, we are thrilled to hear that all members of our staff made you feel

most welcome throughout your stay and that you found your room spacious and the beds of great

comfort. Moreover, we are glad to hear that you were impressed by the wide selection of our cuisine

which you would commend for exceptionally catering to all ages and tastes and that you highly enjoyed

our splendid pool area, especially our therapeutic new hydro pool.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the King Jason in the nearest future.

Sincerely yours,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.7 mi away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
0.5 mi away
The Annabelle
The Annabelle
#10 of 85 in Paphos
2,877 reviews
0.6 mi away
Almyra Hotel
Almyra Hotel
#14 of 85 in Paphos
2,291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos
1.8 mi away
Constantinou Bros Asimina Suites Hotel
2.2 mi away
King Evelthon Beach Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The King Jason Paphos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The King Jason Paphos

Address: Pentadaktylou St | Kato Paphos, Paphos 8103, Cyprus (Formerly Louis King Jason)
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#1 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
#1 Family Hotel in Paphos
#1 Spa Hotel in Paphos
Price Range: $119 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The King Jason Paphos 4.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A wonderfully welcoming, 4-star luxury hotel in Paphos, Cyprus, boasting an environment which is devoid of the anxiety associated with everyday life. Our facilities are the perfect setting to reconnect with loved ones, enhance personal relationships and give yourself some much-deserved peace of mind. What truly sets us apart however, is our strong commitment to personal service. Here, we all make the time to notice you, to hear you, to respect you, to understand you and to comfort you. If you are looking for a hotel with a heart, then you belong with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your The King Jason Paphos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis King Jason Paphos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing